Help Needed...Cant cure my Evo3 engine..

zarique

bro sifus and masters of 4G63,:adore:

my engine timing belt putus so i rebuild another engine...
diesel 2.2 blok with 1jz piston (piston rings in good condition)...
replace head gasket with custom metal 1.8mm...
using same old Evo3 head with bought used valve...
all valve were grind and valve seal replace new...
the blok were skim and bore bit...

after installed, there seems to be white smokes coming out from the exhaust...
why?
my mech rechecked, the turbo not berasap...
but what he found out was
1.there are no oil on top of the piston...
2.but there are oil on the exhaust valve...
3.no oil at the pungkok turbo(turbine)...

what is the problem i'm having...
anyone that mayb have experienced the same thing before...
pls help me out...i missed my car...
so long didnt 'tarik'...hehehe...:driver:

probably your valve seal leaking... did you mech check the condition of your valve guide? coz most of the time when the valve bent, the valve guide also rosak... with bad valve guide, new valve seal also leak after a while...

not sure bout evo head, some cars the valve guide cant buy separately, come with the head....

evo head got valve guide sold seperately bro dun worry be happy hehe..probably valve guide damage.Or not proper installation of valve seal.But it's normal for a freshly build engine to have white smoke for a while..mine was too when i first start it up.. White smoke due to the pre lube oil in the engine during installation.But this should be temporary only for few minutes or hours depens.But if it lsat for days then sumthing is wrong la.

thanks bros...
what my mech is doing now is changing the piston rings
and see the result...
if the problem persist, will take my car here and meet up wif u guys...
as my car is in penang...:burnout: