First at all...apologize if my English is too Kampungish..
Just like every old style discussion, the thing start like this..
Due to too many vtec kaki friends surrounding me, keep talking about B20B lah..B16B lah..whp 200+ lah..the racun is just too strong...my virgin R finally out of its stock
i has done - open type filter, change my twin pipe to single exhaust " no brand " from mid and of cos Hondata K100.
Below attached my dyno for my K20A ? Sifu - sifu, may be you all can comment about the power output ? ( i saw a dropped of output at around 5000-6000rpm ? Anything can correct it ? )
whp 209
torque 21
Dyno RON95
Car age 04/10
Next step you all suggest ?
( My friends all tell me to change Toda cam and clutch ? )
By the way, if you all willing to showed your K20A dyno graph and modded part...very appreciate it..
Weekend coming.. everyone REV HARD...
Thank you.. enjoy the discussion.. i hoped

Just like every old style discussion, the thing start like this..
Due to too many vtec kaki friends surrounding me, keep talking about B20B lah..B16B lah..whp 200+ lah..the racun is just too strong...my virgin R finally out of its stock
i has done - open type filter, change my twin pipe to single exhaust " no brand " from mid and of cos Hondata K100.
Below attached my dyno for my K20A ? Sifu - sifu, may be you all can comment about the power output ? ( i saw a dropped of output at around 5000-6000rpm ? Anything can correct it ? )
whp 209
torque 21
Dyno RON95
Car age 04/10
Next step you all suggest ?
( My friends all tell me to change Toda cam and clutch ? )
By the way, if you all willing to showed your K20A dyno graph and modded part...very appreciate it..
Weekend coming.. everyone REV HARD...
Thank you.. enjoy the discussion.. i hoped