Office Romance !!

bikinigal said:
Penang is da HEAVEN for food,heritage,tourist attraction,shopping,beach activities,cultures and everything under the sun!! :D

wao....is a wonderful island if bikinigal can show us all d famous hot spot.....

huakenny said:
wao....is a wonderful island if bikinigal can show us all d famous hot spot.....

the famouse hot spots are all over bikinigal......u need to be hamsap enough to explore. :P

links said:
the famouse hot spots are all over bikinigal......u need to be hamsap enough to explore. :P

wa....jia lat jia lat liao........im not hamsap enough....muz consult bikinigal to make me more hamsap.....

no la....but must be 'daring' enough to explore....kekekeke.. :p

links said:

hahaha...no need teach la...
LOOK INT URSELF...u can find da hamsap side of urs... :cool:

huakenny said:
wa....jia lat jia lat liao........im not hamsap enough....muz consult bikinigal to make me more hamsap.....

is dat a 'fill in da blank' space?hehehe...

jeffblazed said:
i am more interested in a no strings attached sex relationship.....which usually happens....

bikinigal said:
cannot berdiri means u already 'finish' la...how to poke?poke nose ka?hehehe... :D

It does not supposed to be vertical position only.
Can be in horizontal position too...... :rolleyes:

**hhmm...wonder wonder...hw does it feel,huh?**
keke... :D

emailyou said:
It does not supposed to be vertical position only.
Can be in horizontal position too...... :rolleyes:

This isnt about office romance anymore.. hahaha..

Anyway, my gf n i are working in the same company (just 1month+), and most of the employees/employers are my relatives and even my dad. To make it more complicated, my dad knew her dad longer than I knew her, and her dad knew so many of my relatives (even those that I dont even knew). Right now things are going well and I feel comfortable cos her dad knew me and my dad well, and so do my parents. Just dont dare to think what if we break up.. its gonna b really weird then..

i guess it's always fine to let ppl knw bout ur 'the other half'...but this is kindda scary to me... :rock:
hehe..anyway,stil wish u good luck! :tee:

kapitan said:
This isnt about office romance anymore.. hahaha..

Anyway, my gf n i are working in the same company (just 1month+), and most of the employees/employers are my relatives and even my dad. To make it more complicated, my dad knew her dad longer than I knew her, and her dad knew so many of my relatives (even those that I dont even knew). Right now things are going well and I feel comfortable cos her dad knew me and my dad well, and so do my parents. Just dont dare to think what if we break up.. its gonna b really weird then..

bikinigal said:
i guess it's always fine to let ppl knw bout ur 'the other half'...but this is kindda scary to me... :rock:
hehe..anyway,stil wish u good luck! :tee:

Mayb diff ppl has diff opinion/view about something like this..
For me, I dont really mind anything at all.. i cant control what others wanna think/say..
Just be myself.. and enjoy my life..

btw, you are the star of attraction here it seem.. lots of buayas and wolf surrounding u..
i wish u good luck..