OFF THE STREETS

Originally posted by MrNismo@Mar 9 2005, 23:25
Uish, Skagee, that is not a joke la... and never did I try to discourage anyone from joining. Me spinning has nothing to do with discouraging anyway, and believe me or not I really still keep on spinning at that particular corner (I think you know which one), that's why I think it's not easy. Drifting is never easy anyway LOLOL.

Oh forgot to add, the 'rev cut' thingy is a private joke. Sorry. LOLOLOL...
MrNIsmo: No lar..its just that you are definately one of the best drifters around and by you saying its difficult might discourage the beginners. Please do take some of the new drifters around the track ok?...me included . Thanks

Rev cut? hmmm..super G?

i might come over later night see you all drift drift lah :) hehehe

Originally posted by DoNuT@Mar 10 2005, 09:05
i might come over later night see you all drift drift lah :) hehehe
Donut: Ok..hope everything is ok

Sr20Charlie: Yeah, hopefully the next time we'll inform you guys much more eariler so that the out of state drifters could make it too.

Pearl pearl: About 40 mins of drifting...

1) Tan- TE71
2) Skagee- C33
3) Justine- FC3S
4) TireSmoke- AE86
5) Leviathan- AE86
6) CefiroBoy- A31
7) KP61- KE70 or KP61 or A31 or....
8) lim soon tat- soarer
9) yan kian heng- ae86
10) Zero Lim- C33
11) Ah Fai- A31
12) Kevin- A31
13) Gsr Turbo- TA61
14) iskymeow- rs13
15) Yoong- s13
16) e39a- ke70
17) Jerry Choo- AE85
18) Starwing- FC3S or A31
19) Din- Nissan Gloria or A31
20) Eddy- Lancer A174
21) Leman-Lancer A174
22) Jebu - R32 GT-FR muahahahah
23) A31Kai - A31
24) banting-ae86
25) banting-ke70
26) banting-ke70
27) wakos-180sx
28) endless551 - FC3S
29) Jeremy A31
30) Adian

As we already have 30 particapant, the entry list is considered closed. However , there might be a possibility that some registered might not be able to make it that night. In light of this I will extend the list as a sub.

Sub:
31) Kiki
32) Smith-sil80
33) Kai-s1580
34) aEROz-sw20
35) Toon313-SR20 GTO

Uncle skagee don't say like that lar. I was just trying to tell everyone 'don't try too hard'. I don't think we want to whack the transponder again. Hehehehe.

Taking new drifters around the track? Hehehehe no problem, but you excluded as you won't be qualified as 'new drifter' or 'beginner' anymore. 2 trophies in one competition man LOLOLOL. Cya tonight man... if the Ikeya Formula can be fixed in time... LOLOLOLOL

Hmmm... super G with 0.4bar of boost... heheheh.... driven by mad driver with parang inside the car... LOLOL

if i were to park my car in pyramid..
how do i go to the place?..
neva been there before..
and one more thing..?
wud it be dark?..torchlight? :P

alien : well if you park in pyramid guess you'll need to walk damn far away. do you know where is sunway hospital? (not sure wot is the name of this hospital) located behind sunway pyramid? get yourself, exaxtly infront of the hospital is the extreme park. make your way there :)

Originally posted by cheaka+Mar 11 2005, 10:49 -->
QUOTE (cheaka @ Mar 11 2005, 10:49 )
--QuoteBegin-imxiaobai
@Mar 10 2005, 21:07
can i know wat time start?

starts 7pm onwards [/b][/quote]
Woohooo....wet condition......yeeeeehaaaaa..... :lol:
Get ur way to the extreme park at the map given & park at the places designated for spectators only so that the drift session can go on smoothly......30++ drifters trying to break traction at the rear end in the wet....no smoke unless u smoke a cig.... :lol: ;) See u all there......Drifters United for a fun evening......Be there to see all the thrills and spills....hehehee...sorry ah no spills only thirlls & excitement....hitting the redline,tyres screeching, engine screamming....... ;)

Is it really gonna end at 9.30pm? As far as I can remember, the last event held at the extreme park was till quite late..

Originally posted by DoNuT@Mar 11 2005, 09:02
alien : well if you park in pyramid guess you'll need to walk damn far away. do you know where is sunway hospital? (not sure wot is the name of this hospital) located behind sunway pyramid? get yourself, exaxtly infront of the hospital is the extreme park. make your way there :)
thanks donut..
will be there.. ;)