DOUNT: THE FINAL LIST WILL BE POSTED ON THE WHITEBOARD AT THE PIT.PLEASE BE THERE BEFORE 6.30PM .THANKS
Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 25 2005, 16:44
ha ha ha .. simplythebest .. shah alam oso very heavy rain worr .. how? .. damn .. just now oni i wash my car ...ruined !!!
[snapback]840477[/snapback]
Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 25 2005, 14:01
all ok? .. mmm SKAGEE is the 40 drifters final list?
all quiet here .. see ya all there!
cheers!
[snapback]839963[/snapback]
Originally posted by mu24@Mar 26 2005, 01:45
nice event~
eh who is tat fella tat tried to bbq his own car :D super coolness
and the white cefiro... wah engine like gonna burst liao quite good drifter
and i think everyone agreed the pink 180 superb drifter
I think the best car is the jeep tat tows all those car out :lol: seems like everyone always cheer the jeep
[snapback]841600[/snapback]
Bro the silver one was a Laurel C33 driven by no other than Master SKAGEE the organiser for this event. His skills is great :) . Event the black TE71(corolla KE70 liftback) was great but lack of power :( . The Pink 180sx was great man....getting better and better....Zee also was good man smooth as ever but got overheating problem... :huh: while Mr. Nismo no need to say ....great drift too. :) Uras had a problem with his LSD so couldn't really perform......the rest of the drifters are really taking their skills and cars to a level up already man, although there was lots of accident. Great event with great crowd turnout too. Off The Streets is great man.....getting all the drifters too a safer place to drift. The marshalls and crowd control security were really great. They deserve to be thank for their support and work that they have done. And also to the crowd that turn out u all make the event more spectacular. ;)Originally posted by cck2228@Mar 26 2005, 01:59
And The mOST ScarY car is the LEXUS..U know which one? Silver car LEXUS.. The WasteGate sounds very loud!! REally LouD!!! not muffler sound!! First time see LEXUS in drifting..is a normal car man.. Proud to be in Drifting World...
[snapback]841626[/snapback]