Motorists

turbo bike or nos bike common already... even local scooter drag use turbo also, coz dont have any modification law in scooter drag...

war... if superbike got nos wonder how le...
they press minyak sudah pecut de... with nos!!! might be flying

i've seen some cars with GT wings so wide they are equivelant to the car's width from side mirror tip to the other side mirror tip.

imagine if the biker knocks the gt wing instead...... ouch

then their fault la... like that also cannot c d wing then dun drive la... dangerous to other road user... a wing also that driver can hit who knows they might hit d traffic light le

KeV-TEC said:
war... if superbike got nos wonder how le...
they press minyak sudah pecut de... with nos!!! might be flying

Hav u seen an email before with the title " Suzuki GSX-R1000 at speed 280 km/hr"

Very interesting, showing a mat rempit's body......... sorry not body, cannot see the face as well. It's already a piece by piece on the road there. See also no appetite to eat lar..... Still want a NOS now....maybe i try to upload the pic now.... :X-:

YIKS!!!!!!!!!
HOLLY SHIT.... so DISGUSTING!!!
wanna upload also put in in link for ppl to click...
dun straight away put PIC show ppl k...

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g10/ryanlee05/1.jpg

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g10/ryanlee05/2.jpg

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g10/ryanlee05/3.jpg

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g10/ryanlee05/4.jpg

Nice arr? Maybe he really add up a NOS to his bike........

wth!!!
why arent u post it in a link!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but neyway... i dint c just fai fai scroll down only... muahahahhaa

You are a bit late la.... as i only saw your post right after i upload it.....
Sorry about this.....

liver still looking good........non-smoker perhaps....

can donate to hospital to make some use of it.

yiks... u guys tengok tak de rasa ka...
sigh... me dint c at all... muahahha

Cow said:
i've seen some cars with GT wings so wide they are equivelant to the car's width from side mirror tip to the other side mirror tip.

imagine if the biker knocks the gt wing instead...... ouch

i saw a biker wif mini GT wing b4 also hehe :biggrin:

ryan05 : wth.. super gross man.. post in link la.. edit plz.. haha yuckz..

bmw_m3 said:
saw a biker wif mini GT wing b4 also hehe

ryan05 : wth.. super gross man.. post in link la.. edit plz.. haha yuckz..

wth!!! bike with GT WING!!!!!!
lalalian!!!
wahahah.. yala ryan... fai fai edit it post in a link la...d amn ugly... i guess only... hehe

u complain doh doh arr kev.......i use my time upload susah susah just to share with u all. not saying tht i intend to make u all feel disgust or wat. anyhow, i really don't hav idea how to post it in a link loh. nvm la, it's alr a new page anyway.....

then i teach u lo.. u just press inert link button...
then u put in d add... ok liaw...
but since like what u say next page liaw.. then oklo

ryan05 said:
u complain doh doh arr kev.......i use my time upload susah susah just to share with u all. not saying tht i intend to make u all feel disgust or wat. anyhow, i really don't hav idea how to post it in a link loh. nvm la, it's alr a new page anyway.....

dude i appreciate your pictures......nice 1.......very rare to c this kind pic.

why post such awful pic
well accidents do happens la as we know it
but orang mati accident kereta juga kan

its really and offend to big bikers la

what car u drive ryan?? iswara ?
ok i will search for really happening accident iswara?
u want like that or not?

better take it down
bring suey onli