power can tapau anything on road
talkin about 600cc and above

ooo thanx for the info..
niwayz u take us go rounding wif your superbike la? hahahaha
superbike tayar also big big c also scared ooo hahahaha.. :biggrin:

but dangerous ooo...
drive so fast if kena batu or kayu...
terbang!!!

liddat ma still consider they din pay rite?
msafiedin true ar what fluffy said?

hehe where got 400bhp-600bhp
i think ure talking about the turbo mod superbike
i saw one in some clip before
at 240km/h can still pick up and do wheelie!

600cc superbike only around 120-140bhp

in malaysia
our government very nice to poor people
125cc and below no need roadtax
or is it rm1 only...not sure...
coz they dont rosakan jalan raya
logic eh...

yeah superbike are very light once dah jalan
but they are quite heavy when idle :)

i heard in states
road tax are cheap for light cars
and very expensive for heavy vehicles
which we should do also in msia

because road tax are use to betul kan jalan raya
so who ever buat rosak kau kau
kena bayar mahal lor
:)

Finally.......... msafiedin, the first volunteer to step out and make a clarification on this. A round applause for him........... or else you guys gonna debate bout roadtax for motors till next month...... lol

Just receive a saman letter yesterday for speeding at Kesas 44m.....Limit exceed 25 km/h........how much i have to pay for this ?! Anyone got an idea bout this ? Posted in police summon thread but the thread is dead n haunted, no reply lah....so have to ask here already....

msafiedin said:
i heard in states
road tax are cheap for light cars
and very expensive for heavy vehicles
which we should do also in msia

because road tax are use to betul kan jalan raya
so who ever buat rosak kau kau
kena bayar mahal lor
:)

yaloh.. i agree wif u la.. but rm1 oni for motorist hahahah not fair la..zzz

msafiedin said:
hehe where got 400bhp-600bhp
i think ure talking about the turbo mod superbike
i saw one in some clip before
at 240km/h can still pick up and do wheelie!

dunno oo... i saw in GAME... hahaha..
but some bike like ducatti really around 600bhp rite!!!
damn kau lat!!! can outrun any car on d road include FERRARI!

if 600bhp superbike
dont say ferrari la
maybe F1 also can go side by side or tapau easy

superbike weigh only around 150kg-180kg
some more got 600bhp in it?
kau tim lor hahaha

dont complain Rm1 road tax for motorist 125cc n below
if they all mampu sure they already buy car like u all, rite

but rich people in msia
all penakut one
dont want to ride superbike

if everybody ride superbike
it will be another scenario of street racing :)

ryan05 said:
Finally.......... msafiedin, the first volunteer to step out and make a clarification on this. A round applause for him........... or else you guys gonna debate bout roadtax for motors till next month...... lol

lol like this also got applause meh

tankyu anyway

Kev game and real life different lah.. game how u bang also car still can move.. real life u try bang like game and see?

no ma... but real life really got motorbike 600bhp de le

super modded superbike la.. hahaha super duper kuper bike? :biggrin:
reach until 600ponies..

really dont know wether got 600bhp or not

like that i think front wheel tyre cannot touch ground la
everytime tekan minyak always wheelie
too much power
not stable

nono what i meant was.. how we call that kinda bike? hahaha :biggrin:
super + duper + kuper =? skuduper bike?

hehe u could call that