Motorists

cool donw la... just delete that theead every 1 will peace...
or edit make it a link

hahaha delete this thread?! niways this is a forum la.. freedom of speech.. but i still say post in link better..

but there might be kids surfin in ZTH.. u might giv that a condesiration to make it a link IMO.. no offense ryan05...

btw the pics u got it from ogrish.com rite?

lucky i dint c d pic...
if not... oh shit...
sleep with my mom de... wahahaha

haha... but i kept wondering how it happened... dat guy must be travelling in breakneck speed to end up this way... the road ahead is quite straight.. hmm maybe avoiding sumthing? kesian dat guy.. leather suit..helmet n gloves also wont save him if crash liddat.. RIP

oii

this is NOT accident threat la
if u like to post acc pic go to photgraphy thread
or just make a new thread ok
stop talking co*k

mayb post pics of these rempits doing the stunts rather than after effects? :biggrin:

msafiedin said:
why post such awful pic
well accidents do happens la as we know it
but orang mati accident kereta juga kan

its really and offend to big bikers la

what car u drive ryan?? iswara ?
ok i will search for really happening accident iswara?
u want like that or not?

better take it down
bring suey onli

Seems that so many feedbk coz of this pics. Alrite, sorry to everyone here except you, msafiedin....... coz u give me an impression that u would like to make war rather than peace.

We all here to chat or make frens, I dun intend to offend anyone here or any big bikers as i think this is just a mail i recd would like to share with everyone here...... Anyway, for other bros here....... i'll put it in a link. HOw to do that kev.... in more detail please......

war? cmon babe
we have enuf war in middle east already
i only smell the burning of rubber at my backwheel onli

There are many in the world who are dying for a piece of bread but there are many more dying for a little love...

One love...

ryan05 said:
Anyway, for other bros here....... i'll put it in a link. HOw to do that kev.... in more detail please......

dude its very easy... how u insert pic???
u press d pic button then u type in d link rite...
beside d pic button got 1 button call INSERT LINK...
that button got a BLUE WORLD with a small CHAIN...
u dunno which 1 just rollover to d button 1 by 1 n c what's is it lo..
u rollover n wait for 2 sec got words appear telling u what button this is...
so if u c 'insert link' that it lo.. then u press it.. then u just insert d pic link...
kau tim... steady n easy

jz saw ryan's post about the roasted mat rempit... haha... damn orgish ler...

but that is also a reminder to other motorist not to treat the roads as playground...

the other day i watched news on tv... police staged a fight to combat mat rempits... they tried to catch those rempits in the middle of the road.... saw one of the rempits hit a van and fell down... my heart damn happy... hahahaha.... evil evil evil...

SkYwAlKeR said:
saw one of the rempits hit a van and fell down... my heart damn happy... hahahaha.... evil evil evil...

hahah dude, is it d latest new???
is yes... good... finally malaysia police wanna take actian again those rempit

KeV-TEC said:
dude its very easy... how u insert pic???
u press d pic button then u type in d link rite...
beside d pic button got 1 button call INSERT LINK...
that button got a BLUE WORLD with a small CHAIN...
u dunno which 1 just rollover to d button 1 by 1 n c what's is it lo..
u rollover n wait for 2 sec got words appear telling u what button this is...
so if u c 'insert link' that it lo.. then u press it.. then u just insert d pic link...
kau tim... steady n easy

ThanK you veli muchie for your detailed instruction....... it's already done by now.
You can click and have a look again after this Kev..... :_:

SkYwAlKeR, you got it man...... a reminder to other motorist not to treat the roads as playground..... n be extra careful when we are on the road. Seems tht you hate rempit so much huh..... kekekeke :secret:

lolz... not to say i hate them ler.... jz dont feel safe seeing them buzzing around ur car.... besides, they hog up the whole road.... wanna overtake, afraid they become yakuza and attack my car... hahaha....

ryan05 said:
ThanK you veli muchie for your detailed instruction....... it's already done by now.
You can click and have a look again after this Kev.....

hehe welcome dude...
aiks.. i will go n c but i wont click on d link
cuz im not going to c such pic.... if c liaw sure ill lose my dinner!!!
yiksss