Motorists

SkYwAlKeR: Understand wat u r trying to say..........they are not only hog up the road but they enjoy riding in the middle of the road. Just met one when i'm on my way to work........ rushing to work, wanna block ppl's way pulak. Feels like wanna
touch him a bit let him go to longkang......:angry_smile:

M3: NO problem ......

gosh
i found the vid clip
"500bhp superbike"

they did it with hayabusa suzuki (ori spec 1.3cc)
but dont know la they add turbine some more

http://videos.streetfire.net/hottestvideos/1/3f2123e4-1d2d-482b-b987-cd796fd394ad.htm

sorry la..really like to poison u guys get a superbike after this hehe...

worth every bit...
240-280kmh could only take 2-3 seconds...

but once kena batu or kayu thats its la...
even d bike chance to survive is higher than us when CRASH

kev tec
i used to think like u also for years n years
before i really decided to buy one for myself
once i got the sbk, i never regret a single bit
only when its a bit hot outside yeah well..
hehe other than that...none...

im a street car racer myself once upon a time
i love speed, i do...(in a safe way)
this sbk give me full satisfaction...

lets sing this:
Push me
And then just touch me
Till I can get my satisfaction
:)

c la.. i told u guys got motor 500BHP ma..
no 1 believe me... now really got liaw

Superbike different from those cub bike...heheheh

Superbike won't hog the road...cos it k not go slow, must go fast and listen to those exhaust sound...damn nice...

yup yup
super bike so far i dont c them hog the road..

wah?! the vid alwiz do wheelie oni.. siau wan..

Kev : mayb fluffy took off the dizon club coz gf saw d? hahahahaha!

WAHAHAHAHA.....
how come his gf also got enter this zth ka???
maybe wanna spy c he got flirt girls in zth or not... wahahaha

CABUT~~~~~~~~~~

when u have a 160kg machine
with a 500bhp in it
once u twist the accelarator
its kind hard to not doin any wheelie Lol....

but notice in the video
they are doing the wheelie at ridicolous speed (240kmh)
superbike quite hard to do wheelie at that speed
but since he has all the power he need...

http://videos.streetfire.net/hottestvideos/1/3f2123e4-1d2d-482b-b987-cd796fd394ad.htm

i already post this
watch the clip closely

KeV-TEC said:
WAHAHAHAHA.....
how come his gf also got enter this zth ka???
maybe wanna spy c he got flirt girls in zth or not... wahahaha

CABUT~~~~~~~~~~

LOL maybe u r right~~!! wahaaha

his gf memang in zth.com de.. i forgot her nick d coz she rarely check wan.. hahahahah yeah most prob to spy spy la c how naughty fluffy is.. muahahahah :biggrin: