gohkokeng said:talking about motorcyclist.....i forgot about last week(early July) near Kinrara Bintang there is a group of Indians(honestly not racist) at their age about 16-20play gangster there with their motorcycle about 3-4 indians.......making there damn traffic jam.
that road already cramp 2 lanes slowlane inside was just finished doing some road renovation.
when i passed them because my car is LMST with damn loud exhaust originally + i got GT Wing and scorpian sticker....1 indian gangster there rev beside me and cut infront of me and stop awhile.......making me brake hard....
WTF they think they r.......if they want to fight......no problem.....i have muscular body always train in Cafilornia Fitness at Mid Valley.
bare hand fight no prob for me....but weapon then i better use my car and flaten them up.
GrimReaper said:haahha..showin off ah? ..i oso go california fitness.. every morning around 7-7.30am before work. let's go together if u around tat time.. :P ..maybe i can use sum support help ..:P
GrimReaper said:r u the indian wif curly hair or the indian who always wear bandana..?
KeV-TEC said:why not go fitness first la...
eh u guys go fitness ka...
can share some knowledge ka??
hehe
slipar said:INGAT LAH ORANG TERSAYANG
GrimReaper said:dun speed and accident.. ingatla orang tersayang