r34 gtr fuel consumption...

ronniehor

:wavey:hi everybody discustion 4 R34GTR fuel consumption????
nismo-skyline-r34.jpg

rm50 = avg 120km, max 160km-170km-ish.This is before the fuel price increase. Now i don't even wanna imagine, been driving my trustworthy civic instead LOL.

Full tank is about RM180 when truly empty @ RM3.17 per litre.

Usually pump once a day or if lucky, once every two days. Fastest I've finished a full tank is 1hr 15mins or so from Duta Toll to Jelapang Tunnel

[PIMPIN];2938841 said:

Usually pump once a day or if lucky, once every two days. Fastest I've finished a full tank is 1hr 15mins or so from Duta Toll to Jelapang Tunnel

hmm..RM3.17 per litre eh ? XD ! Pimpin i think there a typing error with it bro lol should be 2.70 right ?

[PIMPIN];2938841 said:

u are kidding me dude! ... bila mau TT ... lama tak jumpa

Just sold the STI and the GTR is in the workshop so how to come out with you guys? Later kena tinggal 10km behind :bawling: But if minum2 at mamak stall anytime bro but malam / after work lah.:biggrin:

OT - Kind of looking around for a daily driver but one with some oommph. Test drove the Golf GTI but I look stupid, the car is too small. Toyota Caldina is nice and practical but its actually a small car too. Since petrol has gone up, might need a runaround car.

hahahaha ... now its our time lo leave u 10km behind ... akakakaka

lets arrange for TT session in sunway area or elsewhere ... after work shall be of course

[PIMPIN];2942518 said:
Just sold the STI and the GTR is in the workshop so how to come out with you guys? Later kena tinggal 10km behind :bawling: But if minum2 at mamak stall anytime bro but malam / after work lah.:biggrin:

OT - Kind of looking around for a daily driver but one with some oommph. Test drove the Golf GTI but I look stupid, the car is too small. Toyota Caldina is nice and practical but its actually a small car too. Since petrol has gone up, might need a runaround car.

bro,so you got two type off jdm sport car,wish one is beter ahh,accelerate,handling and brake performance?:confused: