checking FUEL consumption KENARI

Tohsan said:
tats mean better change the extractor n the whole muffler set put high cam, do pnp n change ecu, lsd, n carbonised car body n dump out all the shit in the car except driver super light bucket seat............. :tongue:

my recommendation...go get a Ferrari Enzo..or cheaper maybe consider baby Enzo F430...400++BHP can run around KL already...dun need to mod so much...

TRF_REtype said:
DJgErM,
how is your fuel now ?
price now ?
you feel your fuel getting high?
or the same
haha...my car in workshop...mileage ar...rm 50... 380~420 like dat only lo....auto mar...sometimes kaki gatal also

DJgErM said:
butthead taiko..u have one at home issit? so familiar bout it wan?

i have several...in virtual world lar....hahahahah

Lovemaker said:
my manual FC also bad ler... RM47- 424km only... :mad:

ur leg got problem is it???... always kejang...

butthead said:
my recommendation...go get a Ferrari Enzo..or cheaper maybe consider baby Enzo F430...400++BHP can run around KL already...dun need to mod so much...

if anyone still feels unsatisfied with their car... can try their hand on this baby...

cheapest sports junk...
http://www.supercars.net/cars/3148.html

but then cars like Lovemaker's SLRed Kelisa could overtake this car anytime...

if not then how about this, a tad more expensive lar than the piece of junk above...
http://www.supercars.net/cars/3175.html

but then this is not road legal...if go on road it will meet the Kei-Bastards like K-Kidd whose Kancil could eat up this :turtle: car in a single slurp and spit it's carbon fibre bones back out...

THIS I LIKE!!!:rock:
http://www.supercars.net/cars/641.html

typical V12 displacing 4700cc while producing 720BHP at 10500RPM:rock: ...150BHP per litre:rock: ... usual 6 speed sequential, carbon fibre tub, rotors the size of ur big big dinner plate, downforce 200x more than u can weighlift...and only 3 are made...GODDAMMIT...why are the ITALIANS SO DUMB...and last but not least...cost more than a mil in USD...

fuel consumption..why bother...it's not like the oil reserve is going to dry-up during the rest of your natural lifetime :biggrin:

DJgErM ,
when can arrange for "BAK KUT TEH" ah,
you ask your gang to come over here (klang)
to eat bak kut teh la, ha ha

u wan to join us anot?cos 2 more weeks from now we r going to melaka...interested to join us?can talk cock sing song....2 days 1 night lo...just like a gathering..all friendly kaki...

btw FYI can call us anytime if u r down in KL or PJ...keke...will call ya..PM me ur numbER?