Motorists

new accord... not d newest 1 which just launch today with rear look sucks!!!

icic.. think the motorist also know la.. mayb his fault tats y he cabut 1st..
well past is past... hopefully noting like tat happens again.. :biggrin:

ya right... since then when i c motor... have to be more alert liaw...

i mean..its hard to avoid rite?its them not us.

just believe in karma and hope they kena bang by a 16 wheeler.

ya... hard to avoid... just hope they wont bang us enough liaw
cuz if they bang us also they will blame its out fault..
all my friend also say like this... thats why i consider my self so lucky liaw that time d motor driver dint mention about money or whatever just say my motor more teruk than his then just chow...

better still,dont be too close to the car next to you on both sides.less risk of a motor dude hitting ur side mirror.

sometimes near not near.. motorists still bang la..
mayb got pretty girl sumwhere so distracted?

got one time this motorcyclist suddenly cut in my lane then swipe my front bumper and just sped off. Luckily the bumper didn't get scratched cause I think his shoes hit it. Luckily he didn't fall oso if not now he already 6 feet under adi.

they don't like 4 wheels neither.
but yes, i hate that. They bang you and they will either
1. act like gangster, sound like 4 wheels did everyting wrong
2. act like nothing/ pick up their bike, run away and curse you on his cabut way (they are either no driving license or they are foreign worker)
3. act like poor, they will tell you that they have no money, some will even show your his empty wallet.

No matter how, you will not get to fix your problem

i was once a mat rempit back at pangkor during CNY.
It's quite fun ! Wuahahaha. But then i wasnt that terror la ... no stunt. Just ride like bull during mid nite. Enjoyed the cold breeze there.

But back to our side, motocyclist sometimes really selfish. Sometimes they go rite at the centre of the road, sometimes they cut into the left lane from right without seing whether there's any car or not. They think when they wave their hand we have to let them go ? What is we cant see their Wavy hands ?

bro... so many bad things to say about motorcyclists/mat rempit/mat motor. They are quite the inconsiderate, irresponsible, reckless, and rude bunch. But then again I guess you can sorta expect that from them, cos the majority of these people I think don't even have licenses and are from ghetto-ish areas... HAHAHA

i had an experience to share with u guys too.. i was driving a wira on mr2 highway, rain was just started to pour down and the the road was slippery.. suddenly a pizza delivery motorcycle appeared in front of me and braking hard! i donno why the hell he was braking.. coz there's nothing in front of him!! i was trying to brake and avoid him but unfortunately my tyres had no grip at all.. i steered to right a bit but my car still moved forward.. both my front tyres locked up.. then i decided to increase the radius angle of my tyres.. (just bcoz i want to avoid that damn pizza bike!!) when my tyres suddenly got grip on the slippery road, there u go.. my car went off to the most right lane and banged by a proton waja! it was quite horror in the car, coz if there was no car tahan me from bang into the divider.. i donno wat to say.. imagine.. being stucked to the divider at right most lane.. and suddenly came a car with very hi speed.. bang to my rear part.. explode!!

well.. thankz a lot to the pizza bike..

hilal... so how much does it cost for d damage????
if u avoid... u will hit divider... if u dint... u will hit him!!!
what dilema!!!
but if that motorbike an asshole... then really rugi to saev his live n risk yours!!!
overall u were d victim wat...
thats why i say motor should be banned on the road!!!

my car kena RM980, n that waja RM700.. so total = RM1680 (of course i had to pay for both liao)

don want la.. later masok court.. if unlucky, if that asshole died.. tak pasal2 my license kene gantong lifetime.. bodoh punya cerita.. it was the best way though i had to sacrifice my money or even my life.. anyways, i took it as an experience..

They bang you, they can get away easily.

You bang them, they come in group and bash you up or worse over-turn the car.

Mat rempits.

Yesterday incident, this motorcyclist (don't know what the heck is he doing, keep turning his head at back to see something, i was just behind him.

Then the car infront stopped, that fella still nicely jalan, his reaction was quite fast, he immediately uses his both legs to stop the vehicle. The gap is around 5 cm. Very the gaya looking at back while riding.

and they think they King of the Road.. show hand expect us to move, cut last min expect us to break, take 1 whole lane think their motor very big... dunno y the govt make a special lane for them also on the highway.. some rempits/karats and all still want to use the highway.. sigh

hilal : at least u made the right decision.. (well partly right.. :biggrin:) if after langgar go jail terus..

walay weh hilal... so teruk wor have to pay 1k+... sigh
nvr mind la... past is past... next time is such accident happen just bang d motorbike n chow... no need to stop 1... MUAHAHAHAHA

simplythebest said:
Then the car infront stopped, that fella still nicely jalan, his reaction was quite fast, he immediately uses his both legs to stop the vehicle. The gap is around 5 cm. Very the gaya looking at back while riding.

wahahah... andrew... damn funny la this incident!!!
i cant imagine it how funny it is... now read also laughing liaw...
wahhah... pakai kaki to BREAK summore... really d HERO
why that fella keep looking back... admiring your car though

ya lor.. as i said b4, i pay for experience..

hmm.. if i had RE-01R that time... sure my tyre won't locked up! muahahaha!!

mayb they shud put up a law.. stating.. "NO MOTORISTS ON THE ROAD!!" hahahaha

they shud all juz ride in the emergency lane if really they use the highway.. hahaa