Motorists

it's partly goverment fault, everyone know that number of accident will be reduce if 2-wheelers have their own lane like Federal Highway.

Gov rather spend money on tv and bilboard to remind them not to jump the red light, buy helmet for the kids then build the network for 2-wheelers.

I understand that it's not a easy task to have the complete network, but heck, we can have (not build) the tallest building in the world (no longer tallest now), send astronault to outer space, but we can't settle the motor lane? what a joke.

now even worst, snatch theft everywhere.

blacksamurai : yaloh.. wonder when govt will realize..

kev : wah i dunno how to start campaign de.. hahaha

gohkokeng said:
talking about motorcyclist.....i forgot about last week(early July) near Kinrara Bintang there is a group of Indians(honestly not racist) at their age about 16-20play gangster there with their motorcycle about 3-4 indians.......making there damn traffic jam.

that road already cramp 2 lanes slowlane inside was just finished doing some road renovation.

when i passed them because my car is LMST with damn loud exhaust originally + i got GT Wing and scorpian sticker....1 indian gangster there rev beside me and cut infront of me and stop awhile.......making me brake hard....

WTF they think they r.......if they want to fight......no problem.....i have muscular body always train in Cafilornia Fitness at Mid Valley.

bare hand fight no prob for me....but weapon then i better use my car and flaten them up.

haahha..showin off ah? ..i oso go california fitness.. every morning around 7-7.30am before work. let's go together if u around tat time.. :P ..maybe i can use sum support help ..:P

GrimReaper said:
haahha..showin off ah? ..i oso go california fitness.. every morning around 7-7.30am before work. let's go together if u around tat time.. :P ..maybe i can use sum support help ..:P

haha not showing off la......they tot they what.....play gangster with me....

bare hand fight i will never afraid or scared but use weapon what also die la....better run than do something stupid

Arnold Schwarzenegger also die if VS people who used weapon.

dude i think u surely saw me b4......i am quite tall 6 feets 1 inch.....always go with my friend quite short guy and quite kecoh 1....hahaha

i got alot piercing
LEFT EAR --> 3 at bottom 1 at top
RIGHT EAT --> 2 at bottom

r u the indian wif curly hair or the indian who always wear bandana..?

why not go fitness first la...
eh u guys go fitness ka...
can share some knowledge ka??
hehe

Halo people

WHY u guys want to ban Motorist la

I happen to have a superbike 600cc which is like my wife already
I would NOT hit somebody anyway coz i dont want to scratch my bike also ma
Like u think all motor like to bang everybody meh?

I dont kno about other 'rempit' la
But i think this is really individual accidental situation lor
Cannot say all motor should be ban

Really crazy la like that
How to go 280kmh without using my bike lor
Still save petrol some more..
Hayaa u people...

wat about federal highway which got motorlane n those idiot dun want to use?? the come out n drive in 1st lane , 2nd lane and sometime even fast lane...wat happen if we hit them when they r suppose to be using motorlane???? saturday evening i saw a bunch wif scooter convoy on federal highway....1 one of them dunno no petrol or spoil, 2 of the member push using leg while riding their own bike on federal highway...really feel like want to ram over them.....car driver also get blame everytime accident happen wif motorbike cos they fall down n hurt while car driver only had their car scratched...wat really happen if one day i change lane at federal highway n hit a motorbike tat dun use motorlane??am i at fault??

GrimReaper said:
r u the indian wif curly hair or the indian who always wear bandana..?

zzzZZZZ........i am not Indian, Chinese dude.

u said the Indian always wear Bandana is it quite short and fat that 1? always like to bend his WAIST like (side push up?)

KeV-TEC
haha what knowledge u want? u want nice body the most important thing is your DETERMINATION

dude..the indians always there at 10am++ ..1 of them is darn tall n big size..but not to say muscula..but always catch my attention when he pump weight..gosh..
i'm goin there tomolo morning around 7.30am..pm me if u 1 2 join me..

KeV-TEC said:
why not go fitness first la...
eh u guys go fitness ka...
can share some knowledge ka??
hehe

join together la.. :) ..den can sahre share n help each other

plz stick to the thread topic..
motorists.. not fitness first.. hahaha

hahaha..... running out of topic again as usual. BAck here please, it's all bout motorists ok. Do not hijack the thread