Molested at foam party !!!!

I am appalled at the general replies to this topic. Instead of being angry with the perpetrator, the victim gets blamed instead. While you're all laughing at Nik Aziz in the other thread, you turn around and say the same thing in this one, that is, stay home and wear like what Nik Aziz suggested. Otherwise getting raped or molested is just the women's fault for wearing sexy clothing and going to dance parties, AGAIN.

If the victim was your friend or relative, would you tell her it's her fault? If your modified car got stolen, scratched or defaced, how would you feel if people told you it was your fault simply because it's your hobby? So much for compassion eh?

i can't really blame the gal like some of u guys... its as good as agree to the other post bout the "dude" at east coast saying the muslim men are distracted by sexily clad ladies...

I am appalled at the general replies to this topic. Instead of being angry with the perpetrator, the victim gets blamed instead.While you're all laughing at Nik Aziz in the other thread, you turn around and say the same thing in this one, that is, stay home and wear like what Nik Aziz suggested. Otherwise getting raped or molested is just the women's fault for wearing sexy clothing and going to dance parties, AGAIN.

If the victim was your friend or relative, would you tell her it's her fault? If your modified car got stolen, scratched or defaced, how would you feel if people told you it was your fault simply because it's your hobby? So much for compassion eh?

hahahaha..right on guys!:rofl:

By now they must be smiling coz one way or another,they actually agreed upon Nik Aziz's opinion....:embarassed:

Nik Aziz:sexily dressed--->gets raped
so-called anti-Nik Aziz:foam party/clubbing--->fingered/molested

well, the gal didn't go to foam party to be sexually harassed..
but to enjoy & have fun..
too bad the nite-out fun turns out differently..
neither was she promiscuous..
she did reject their advances..
but dis maniacs continue to pursue/disturb her..
& even go further 2 push her into the foam area..
dats simply too much to swallow..
i pity her..

what's worst is the Management/Operator had a tidak-apa attitude..
have some decent respect for us GALS, pls..

2 simple things here.

1- The molestors are just fucked up bitchy bastards that ought to have their dick burned with zippo fluid slowly.

2- the girls should expect it since clubs and such are places where there'll be people are wild. There'll also be perverts and fucktards and bitchtards and bastards. So, the girl should expect it.

If nobody can comprehend that, go to a kampung, marry a chicken, fuck and live happily ever after. Oh, and don't forget to stfu too.

ur comments are usually the most (wise/logical/almost if not complete) ones bro satria...hehehe

adeen,
really ar? I always thought my comments are the most racially inclined, the crappiest, the most nonsense, the most useless, the most....the most.... somebody is cooking something that smells nice la. Hungry. I go eat first. hahahaha

Tis girl deserved it!!Y the hell go to the foam party & not normal party??Gif ppl 'touched' then start complaining.Bein molested then say all men r beast??Is it all mens r BEAST or i shud say she is BITCHY at the 1st place goin to tis kind of place to hang out?

Don't tell me she never seen a foam b4....wat's so great seein a big huge foam covering the whole body??Ppl can imagine tt b goin to a foam party.LOSERS!!

It doesn't matter if it's a foam party, regular club, pubs or shopping center ... There are perverts out there, everywhere looking for opportunity to grab, touch, rub or pinch ... Then they can go back to their loser shit ugly face, no career, no money, pathetic slump and tfk ...

Losers like these will never make it big nor ever have a nice girl to hold ... They can spend their entire life tfk imagining they are with a hot chick, or pay whatever they earn for prostitutes ...

It is not the girls to blame nor the event organizer ... It's those damn losers with their puny pea size balls and little cocktail sausages ...

but its daylight facts, think about it... if you happen to go to a form party, rave, clubbing... you always get people being too close around you and even being touched... so, knowing all this would happen, and you insist go to this place, then don't complain when people touched you...

my final pepatah melayu: Kuching Mana Tak Makan Ikan... any guy will hit on the girl if he had a chance la...

but its daylight facts, think about it... if you happen to go to a form party, rave, clubbing... you always get people being too close around you and even being touched... so, knowing all this would happen, and you insist go to this place, then don't complain when people touched you...

my final pepatah melayu: Kuching Mana Tak Makan Ikan... any guy will hit on the girl if he had a chance la...

I'm sorry but if and when I go to clubbing events, I will keep my hands to myself and my girlfriend. Please don't lump me and all other decent guys into the same category. Your 'kuching mana tak makan ikan' excuse is only for "damn losers with their puny pea size balls and little cocktail sausages" (as quoted from eyong) who cannot control their hands because they are not civilized humans.

Oh c'mon! We do symphatize with the girl! But places like this u expect everyone to be gentlemen? Or probabaly a sanitized version of Rave where left is girls and right is boys? God forbid she get molested by a Lesbian!

In the end what does the girl want? She wants us to hunt down those foreigners? She want rave parties stopped? She wants police/ FRU/ JAKIM for enforcement at parties?

Its already expected that there are people with different opinions on her perdicament. But everyone agree that it should not happen. And the IF this IF that IF this IF that.

what kind of help does she need? Why not contact WOA?

netmatrix,
yeah, she clearly stated to stop the party or foam machine or whatever shit. She forgot that there are many other people who paid money to be there and perhaps even those pervs also paid to be there so the management has no right to stop whatever shit that's there. hahaha Next time, I go foam party also and hope girls molest me. Then I'll write a letter saying,

"This is absurd (but nice) that I was molested by girls at a form party. I was suddenly pulled into a mountain of foam but lucky for me, I brought swimming goggles with built in night vision. In the midst of the havoc, I could feel (and also see) that some horny gals were touching my dick and body all over. All of a sudden, I could feel my zip being undone and shockingly (but nice) this bikini chick was sucking my dick. I was shocked (but enjoying it) that this happened to me. It's ridiculous that the management allows this kind of thing to happen! This kind of incidences should be put to a stop (NOT!). Imagine how many victims (of happiness) there will be if the management doesn't put a stop to incidences like this."
hahaha

what netmatrix and bro satria pointed out is true...
i for sure wouldn't say it's appropriate for the assholes to do what they did to the gals...we know they went there not to be molested or shit and to have fun....
but these things happen and at those kinda places(% is way up there to happen)...
u should've just maybe got outta there after the guys kacau u...
dangerous wo near those pervs...

i didnt get into the foam party also ...not fair to stop.all she can do is report to the ppl in charge or can go somewhere else

jun ek9,
She didn't even see who molested her. How can she have any case at all. For all you know, it could even be her friends who molested her.

I thought it was illegal to hav a foam party? last time there was one in KL but it got raided isnt't it?
That club tat the girl got molested probly didnt giv two farks if anyone get molested. for them its just profits. A decent club wil probly have bouncers around, if ppl complain of ppl targetting them i ASSUME that the will throw the buggers out, in a decent club.
maybe she just wants to see what a foam party is about, but got molested.
in any case no girl wants to be molested, if they do like it, they'd probly be turned on by their bf's and be banging each others brains out.

ecstacyelmo,
malaysia is not even a decent country. How to have a decent club? hahaha I haven't been clubbing for years but my friend who I used to club regular with still goes clubbing cos of his clients. He goes to various clubs like Beach club, thai club, etc. He says beach club is like a hooker den now, with foreign girls with humongous tits waiting for business. Gone are the days where clubs used to be clubs to dance, drink and have fun. Well, though I don't drink but still, old club days are better.

Anybody used to go 12SI Flux, which then changed to Atmosphere?

Write your reply...