zero4 said:bad drivers are everywhere lah, not necessarily females loh
Correct lah but we have to accept that people will always stereotype. It's like how some people say that every male in the fashion industry must be gay.
zero4 said:bad drivers are everywhere lah, not necessarily females loh
@ this thread.I don't think that's going to happen...if anything, I was hoping to be the shit stirrergohkokeng said:1 long essay shut all up.......

Duke Red said:Correct lah but we have to accept that people will always stereotype. It's like how some people say that every male in the fashion industry must be gay.
bikinigal said:u guys are really going overboard!:angry_smile:
gals are SOMEbad drivers but NOT ALL
such discrimination and perception should stop!!
this thread is leading (at some corner) to address female drivers as incapable and only know hw to use their 'figure' or their 'sex'(~being a female) to protect themselves and admit as good drivers...
HELLO!!
at least, a lil' bit of respect la...
furthermore, if female are such lame drivers, can u guys drive ur gf around when she drive herself here and there? n will u have all the time in the world for her to bring her everywhere she wanna go?
besides, who drives u to school (other than schoolbus or ur father or ur maid) when u were young? ur mum not female ar??!!:baring_teeth:
K_Takuya said:Next time if u see the auntie cars at a parking place, get a P sticker and paste at the windshield. sure she wont notice. thus, will help other drivers to avoid her too :p
ceo684 said:Got one stupid kenari in college yesterday.. one K-car can park 1/2 here 1/2 there (makan 2 spots).. someone boh song and put a note there "sei s0hai dunno how to park properly dun drive lah" (something lidat) LOL!
Track day? Supply two similar cars lah.. then we fight. Drive a perodua product, spec wise already lose, macam mana mau lawan based on skillZ?
dude.. it's obviously...si|verfish said:Look mate, I think you're overdoing it. There's rude and there is vulgar, and you have smashed them both to bits. I mean, I think I'm quite offensive most times but even I think you're crossing the line here. It ends here.
Let's not stoop to name calling and bad insinuations.
This topic is to share how to bring out a team and type of engine preparation is needed! N if things goes well it might became true that a team 0-100 member will step up!! I should start with race type...