Kill road bullies...

dragonfly

i've alwasys read bout road bully incidents...i never xpect that now i'll b hte one who is telling u guys this...althoought its not directly happen to me; it happen to my girl this afternoon in sunway......the road behind N1 RACING, the road next to sunway college...that bastard knock on the back of mygirl's wira.....she got down n the freaking man scolded her like hell...saying shits n stuff........make her cry ....:angry_smile: $@!$%$%$#^%%&&*:angry_smile: ......thats not where he stop....he even dare to ask for money for the damage that he himself have done....how can a man make a girl cry n walk away with her money.....mahhaiz..........my girl who was scared n terrified just paid him n walk away......forgetting to get his number plate *AGAIN*...haih....if anyone who see this incident can tell me whats the reg number for his car(its a wira too).....kindly plz to all the sunway college students or monash students or any passerby saw this incident plz PM me.....thiss incident really have given me the anger...............

n can anyone plz tell me where can i change a new wira back bumper....how much will it cost.....with paint n without paint(metallic)???n any recomanded workshop???...thank you.....evryones help will b appreciated....i think i'll put zth sticker to her car already........ this goes same to everyone......so next time if anything happen mayb some zthians can help each other..........

This person must have no respect for the Ladies out there. Rude fuckers will get shit in life.

If you only want to touch up, it will cost you RM 50-80, to spray the whole bumper RM 120 - 150.

oh shit!!!hows the girl now???scary bastard..dont worry he will knock into a tai kor and get scolded by a taikor...hehe..

gloss: i was in ipoh at that time......she did call me after the incident n i got down to kl straight.....moreover even if i was in that area....knowing her so well...she will not call me cause she knows my attitute that i will start up some 'good show'.........

doink: thank you...she is fine now...but very pissed bout the money given to that bastard...thats why i'll b giving out money to fix her car...n do u know any workshop???

takuya: yes...its me...came to kl this evening right after i got a call from her...:)

haih...hurt n angry n pissed...hopefully some of u zthians saw this incident n can PM me...n if the guy is in this forum.....come to me first n I just wan an apology n a talk to come up with a settlement.......or else......thank you

Nevermind bro. That kind of people won't get rich with the money he begged indirectly. I gone through this incident before also. Damn! He's not a man larr. It's hard to earn money but i am sure you can earn back that small amount larr. Next time, tell your GF to report police. That's the best solution for a girl.

Next time tell her no need to get down from the car. Be calm, get the car's number and call any relatives. Now there's a lot of unwanted case. Please protect the ladies.

Small "CHOY" not going out, Big "CHOY" won't come in! Hahahah!

Wish for 2006 :

The guy who bully your girl friend. Will get burnt by fire beside a swimming pool, knocked by car when he's on a pedestrian bridge, legs bitten off by a chihuahua, get broken ribs from a hit and run accident from a grandma on wheelchair, got gangraped by a bunch of chimpanzees and orang utans and lastly, get electrocuted by his computer mouse when he is browsing the internet and stumbled upon this thread. May god punish him.

Thats the problem. These stupid man will always prey on girls and pull a quick one on them. I dare him to ask for money in front of you, dude. See if he gets smack silly.

if the bad guy wants money for the damage. i'll burn him some "hell money"....

We can all curse the guy till the cows come home while he's probably laughing over this story with his buddies, boasting about how he caused an accident and yet walked away with money. Fact is the only thing you can do now is to give your gf sound advice on what to do the next time a similar thing occurs. You've got to drill into her that the utmost important thing to do is to remember his plates. The second thing is to never leave the vehicle especially since she's a girl.

In any case, it would help if she at least remembers what he looks like, or at least his car. He may use that road regularly and if you do as well, you may just get the revenge you seek.

I've told and remind my gf a zillion times, in the event of any sucker denting her car or accident, drive to the nearest police station and lodge a report. DO NOT GET OUT OF YOR CAR, OR YOU'LL GET SCREWED.

Malaysia is not a save place anymore, foreigners, you want tropical weather? shopping? go singapore or thailand. Come malaysia and you'll get screwed, either by policemen or locals.

oh, for the guy who bullied your girlfriend, hope he fell of his chair today and have his sprocket (spring + pocket) cut off .... one week later, his voice will sound sorrier than when your girl friend was bullied. ehehe

dragonfly need help?

i am always gym in California Fitness Mid Valley 1....

looking for sandbag to test my strength

such as an assholes...
hope ur gf is alrite...
n wish tat asshole get a bad accident soon to teach him a lesson....
better die faster la.. not bad accident...
if not sei em hui... ngan yun...
den how much he wan u to pay oso can burn for him liao....

firstly thankz to everyone of your concern......i truely truely feel appreciated......n some of u pplz curses really make me laugh like hell.........

dukered: thank you.....n yes i did give some advice to her....n talk to her slowly.......n the things that u said did come across my mind........i am already looking out for this car........what u say is right....i am sure he works around that area......

gohkokeng: i dotn think i need it...thankz anyway....i REALLY am looking for this guy......gonna talk to him slowly...just wan to make a settlement......but ofcause if things didint turn out the way i wan it to b then......i should say....sorry to him.........i'llmake sure he wont show himself in sunway n subang area.......:)

n plzzzzzzz guys..........i need you guys help......know any workshop in PJ area.........me wan to change a new wira bumper n paint it........how muchie..???....any contacts....???i'll b kill by my girl if i dont do this soon.....:(...she already damn pissed seeing the damage she made herself........so now wan to faster make it back for her nicely....helps will b truely appreciated........n again if anyone with any information over the incident plzz PM me........n again thankz for all of your concern............THAKN YOU

Ingolstadt said:
I've told and remind my gf a zillion times, in the event of any sucker denting her car or accident, drive to the nearest police station and lodge a report. DO NOT GET OUT OF YOR CAR, OR YOU'LL GET SCREWED.

Malaysia is not a save place anymore, foreigners, you want tropical weather? shopping? go singapore or thailand. Come malaysia and you'll get screwed, either by policemen or locals.

oh, for the guy who bullied your girlfriend, hope he fell of his chair today and have his sprocket (spring + pocket) cut off .... one week later, his voice will sound sorrier than when your girl friend was bullied. ehehe

its truth !!
better drive to police station.

if i in da car sure will bring my sceret weapon and teach him a good leason !!! :baring_teeth:

Legend Speedy said:
such as an assholes...
hope ur gf is alrite...
n wish tat asshole get a bad accident soon to teach him a lesson....
better die faster la.. not bad accident...
In many cases, bad guys live longer.