JUN_GSR strikes again!

AE80TypeD

and for the fourth time, I HATE U ms. JUN! we are so over! i never wanna go out with u again! :angry:

..broke my heart? nope. she did much worse than that. i dun care wat everybody else hails or admire or say or sokong him. this is my hatepost as the first anti GSR king club :lol:

last friday nite, me and fellow forummer Emissary asked JUN the GSR king to go yum cha. we wanted to feel the power of the JUN GSR mah... so mai ride his car lor...

but b4 even begin anything this GSR king very weird weird behaviour one.. must be too drunk from the previous nite or tired from work. she go ask us "RM10 fuel enuff or not for my car". of coz la not enuff! u think jet fuel so cheap meh! summore wanna go KL liao. bugger make us damn paiseh oledy
as if being subjected to double decontamination and issued rubber gloves and checked for lice (yes even the pubic type) and combed of all loose hair AND screened for STDs before entering the car is not enuff... when we asked him to step on it or go faster to beat a traffic light.. he tiao back "u wanna pay for my fuel or tolak my car if we run out half way!?" knn..

i wanna open the door he say "do it without touching the paint" wtf? :blink:
i come into the back seat he shouted dont sit on the magazines.
i step in the car he shout shake ur shoes from all dirt & sand first.
i hang my hand on the roof handles inside the car... he calmly turns around and calmly warned, "u dont simply touch my car unnecessarily can anot?"

AARRGHHHHH i was already crazy halfway thru KL! :blink:

we stopped at an tsunami charity drive event before yum cha. FINALLY! a stop! and when i thought i couldnt be stepped down any deeper, the King comes down with his cloth and the first thing he does after we were all out was wipe the WHOLE car off fingerprints! :angry: blardy hell wait until we not around so paiseh can or not!

oh but have to mention the girls who were at the small but "star-studded" (so to speak) event were BLAARDY hot! sluuurrpp~~ :wub:. oh yeah. GSR king was also staring at them... malas want to kao konon..
in revenge for earlier paisehness, we buat kacau inside his car without breaking any of his rules lor... we were so annoying that he bullied one kancil in front of KLCC! :lol: hahahah poor victim of me and Emissary's suffering. we didnt stop there! on the way back from yum cha.. Emissary finally challenged our king to catch one wira given head start from a red light. our nite finally paid off when JUN GSR finally upped his fueling/boost watever and blew our heads off!

i have never been in a rocket before... now no need to wonder anymore :lol:

1st gear my back and head aching...2nd gear i saw Emissary pass out! i was barely to the last vestiges of my grip when my whole life flashed before me, and didnt remember anything anymore after that.. all i know was the Gs man.. the Gs... the last thing i saw was shifting to 3rd gear... *black*

im lucky to be alive coz JUN would've sliced my balls off if i puked in the car.

moral of the story is actually
DONT MESS WITH THE KING! :lol:

JUN if u are reading this, i still hate u! duwan go with ur car anymore! :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Very cuntfusing lah.. one moment you call Jun GSR as a "he" and the next you call Jun GSR as a "she". So is Jun GSR a male or female lah?

fuck u la...dat's nothing oi... i sit in her car.. she say waste MILEAGE!

makahai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u think her car is powerful???!?!?!?!?!

NOT YET OI!!!

her barang belum masuk lagi!! d fuckin new trust intercooler is a big
as mine!!

sorry InitialD.. that was intentional too, actually..

of course its a he.. most members oledy know who JUN is.. but im still sorry to u all the same..

its a joke we play on him since MMU oso. only those who know JUN will understand la :lol:

hahahahaha.....!!!!!!!!

good one...

you should see how the office girls looks at him ler.. keep passing him their phone numbers to him.....

go out lunch with him...haih... confirm cannot get girls ler.. all the girls wanna look at him nia...

but his car... dont play play.. damn f*cking powerfull.... notice all the rats and kitten missing around sunway pyramid area?
Its his turbine job.
Next thing u know, there wont be anymore tree...hahahahaha

OMG waste mileage! :lol: hahahahahaahhaahha

he made us paiseh bcoz we didnt offer to pay for his petrol liao!!! but waste mileage!? :o hahahahahhahahah ROFLMAO

not yet!! OMG i dont even want to DREAM abt riding again after he pasang a fucking big intercooler and relevant super stuff! :o

wats the use of sitting inside if u are oledy unconcious 1/4 way! :lol:

walkakakakkakkkakakakkakkkak kesian u man, wasted mileage!

damn JUN man... DAMN HIM! :lol:

narx,
OMG, too bad man.. habis la we all.. suffering for lack of girls... tak pa la.. can bangga or not if get a girl who once touched by GSR king? :lol:

we should turn him over to police and SPCA man!! cruelty to animals level 1034808!! unacceptable!! his turbine should be banned from msian shores! :lol: trees? wat trees! all the trees in sunway oledy dont have leaves bcoz of his blow off and wind draft wake thingie! just by zooming by! :lol:

u dare to touch a girl that was once with GSR KING?

my minion life is merely considered nothing if i were to do so.. better not...
or else later i`ll end up in his turbine as well...

hahahahahaha

his cars got 4 wipers... 2 mechanical outsied.... 2 bionics inside... damn keng chau!!!!!!! summore got 1 team of CSI inside his car... sekali got finger print... 1st reaction..

MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHH HAAAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!

then he go pouty mouth di.. damn sien di.... after we go down.. straight
away push inside button for he left interioir wipers to wipe the prints off..
ONLY after he inspected it first... cSI team!

i actually had a pic of him revving his car out ind open field and...................................................... i'll post it up tomrrow

u heard of nano technologies? his car is full of nanobots... experimented by Alam Flora.. they are the cleaning nanobots.. always clean wan...

whenever we threatened to touch his windows aar.. he opens two shirt buttons... flashes the gold necklace with dragon medallion in our face and does a cold face like Jay Chou if he was an ah long waving parang at someone who's late on a payroll :lol:

damn scary liao :ph34r:

apparently his nanobots not that cheap to maintain and put to work often.. coz he scolded us for forcing him out in the rain (it was still drizzling at 8pm) and we had to wait for the rain to stop b4 he drove out to meet us at petronas opposite Summit...

"MAAAAAAHAI u guys i just washed my car la!!"

:lol:

oi u dont come in here and blur2 aa.. i oledy pledge my name in ur petition! get the bloody track set up :lol:

but ban JUN from ever entering! his car too powerful for an autoX track :ph34r:

boggy,
her(ms JUN's) "MAAAAHAI" is indeed very cute.. ask ramsing, her ex :lol: JUN always scolded ramsing "maaahai!" when he tiong her car and threw planta on the boot everytime he came within 2 inches of GSR king's backside :lol:... which is why ramsing purposely put a powerful engine and keeps doing this to JUN :lol: he cant live without JUN's cute "MAAHAI!" :lol:

not so fast la bai

me also blur abit on the procedures to set something up this scale..

AAaaaaAAAAaa! Ms JUN! A property of Zephyred! Co "driver for ramsing! yolk's massues......

JUN's GSR is meant for absolute power, wipers and such are auxilliary items.

JUN's GSR will never leave it's garage if JUN senses rain is coming it's way.

Write your reply...