Vios and Accent

Wow..Pupu is so lucky woh! Nxt time don tailgate or horn + shine ppl so long la..normal human being also will hav anger ma..u learned a lesson..hehe!
Nxt time also put walkie talkie in ur car la..call ur frens!haha!

BlackSamurai

wah u sound so anti PUPU...u have grudge against him???

anyway give him a break cause he just wanna share the story...

Jason,

don't get me wrong, i'm not anti-Pupu.
just hope that those posts like

Code:
[i]"Wxx 1**4, watch your back! you stupid and moron driving style.. bla bla bla" (Worse still, some will just give description like the 
"silver WAJA at Federal highway", damn a lot of silver WAJA on the road, man) [/i]

will stop appearing in zth, coz I see it's meaningless to continue to have such posting here, most of the road user are not zthian. Even if they are zthian, either he/she will laugh at your post or 2 of u will start an endless debate here. Cheers

Pupu,

ZTH is a forum for car enthusiasts, but as i know, zth is not forum for gangster/ road bully or ppl like whom you met that night. And as many forummer stated before zth don't promote street racing, if you want to race, wear your helmet and see you in SIC.

i just think that if you started thread like that, just an appologize or statement without telling what happen,

01. you won't achive what you want, coz very high chance that they won't read your post. Since you know that those are your sister's friend, sms them for an appologize or belanja them yamcha will be better, can make friends also.

02. ppl will crack their head and make up their own story.

For the Accent case, you are supporting the car, not me. Anyhow, I'm not driving Accent. :) As I said, I'm low profile bai. Cheers. No hard feeling.
Yamcha when we are free, ok? :)

BlackSamurai,

True, what you are trying to say is right. I just wanted to warn people to be careful, that's all. This incident happened even though I didn't bang his car or pointed 3rd finger at him. I didn't even challenge him. I didn't bother to post number plate or what because no point, as they were my sister's friends. No more tail-gating ppl for me, hehe..

When want to yum cha? :)

Jason,

Hehe, hopefully we all learn a lesson and not tail-gate ppl with our Optra's. Hehe :)

if Optra is not RM70K+, i would have buy that back then(My friend told me that it's around 50K that time, but he forgot about to addin AP King charges).

tailgate? My car is too slow to tailgate ppl. Just tailgate mod VIOS once at Cyberjaya -> Puchong highway (he start the game first, not me:P ), later realise that he got a "P" (stand for "JPJ Professional driver" right?) sticker at the front and rear wind screen, so stop kacau'ing the driver. But those are old story.

Pupu, maybe you shall change to "Let's share tailgate experience" for the title will be more suitable, maybe jasonchan can share his yesterday experience also. :)

BlackSamurai

i send my car to SC..they give a temp car optra 1.8 ....apa lagi...full throtle la...muhahahah

test the abs , traction control and etc....to the MAX....