Between WiSe , Waja and Vios

mindrunner said:
My jazz is vtec ma ..... but still waja can smoke me man ...... i think the waja driver must be good lah ...... all the way from serdang to seremban .... still i was at the back .....wah ...tabik man the waja driver ..... of course i was going around 160 ...... then takut ready ....hidup or test power .... if anything must answer to my gf .... mesti kena tendang :P

at 160km/h its the waja's stability which add confidence to any driver.... sedan body, wide 195/55 tyres (at least) and weighing gross 1200kg..

since everyone say choose ViOs ....
then if you dont mind mindrunner can borrow thread ?
hehe....
what can be modified for a vios?

mindrunner said:
yeah ah ....what else can add to vios ah ??? skirting ?? spray paint ??

not forgetting waja as well ..... dont think will go for wise.......better go for waja if i am thinking about wise ..... at least bigger protolong car .... :)

WISE is a good car to mod :) No need to buy body kit.. change engine and rims cukup. Not to mention ICE soundstage is easiest to play with in an aeroback. Hehe.. anyway.. in terms of petrol consumption, I don't think any car here in the comparison list can beat the Vios. But in reality, it depends on the weight of your right foot. THe heavier it is the faster you go. The faster you go the more FC. :P

buy avanza lar..vvti bahh:D 1.3 twincam 16v.

40 over k i think...if later u got kids then no need to upgrade again ma...fc good also lar...kl to mersing (jb) not even half tank used...journey takes about 400km.

can even sit all 6 adults...:)

hahaha...fstrader...suddenly come out with avanza...

Actually i was goin to suggest honda city vtec one..better FC than vios mar, and 3hp more also hehehe..but since he already got a honda jazz vtec at home...so never say anything abt honda again haha

mindrunner said:
brake lah .....typo lah friend ....:D 1000 apologies

no need apology...we all knew that. i was juz pulling ur leg..