Dear all VIOS owners...

vios fc is so hi meh bro?i thought they say that vios among the lowest
fc in that category.

Erm...my Wira currently doing 400km/RM60 fuel. That is manual tho but city driving with lots of stop and go. Also looking at the design of the new Vios, i dun quite like the design (no offence to those who like it). Was kinda thinking of the new Honda City pulak now. hehe

Just to share my experience.

Under normal driving conditions. Vios FC is ~450km/RM65 on 80% highway with 2 occupants. If you have 4 occupants, it will drop drastically to ~350km/RM65.

For a more powerful car (higher torque), the FC is not dependent on how many occupants.

Well, it very much depends on what you want the car for. If you are driving with full load or along hilly roads, a bigger cc car will be more economical.

vios is a good daily driving car as the FC is economical if u compare with various model (dun compare with city i-Dsi).......
but after u purchase vios, dun think that u already own a supra like other vios owner.....hahahah

****cabutzzzz*******

vios not bad larr..........
cukup makan lar.
but engine kind of rough when u rev it.

not bcoz of the engine, coz of u dun have a GT-Wing....:biggrin:

Aiya.. Northiswara..
ask taiko Jin put some curse on it lo.. will become superb fast and superb low FC one..hahahhaha:biggrin:

:burnout:

B16A on EK hatchback chassis can do 0.13cents per KM. Tested it myself, running lean setup though.

But enough of the civic's. Back to Vios :)

wow how come all ur b-series so fuel saving. my B18C running 30cent/km in city driving. RM40 go for 130km only, seldom vtec somemore.

your vtec too fast adi.. :adore:

anyway, vios is a good buy. 1 of my family member managed to clock about 600+km full tank, but thats highway travelling laa... exact figures not too sure..

not fast, thats the problem. :biggrin:

act i found toyota vvti is not as fuel saving as its advertised. my altis 1.8 running 0.23cent/km on city driving.