If tat guy is so like on vios but cant afford, can go search car magazine, cut-out the vios car picture, stick it as wallpaper and start dreaming lah...
vios are "made in thailand" rigth? correct me if i'm wrong.
Old vios looks better than new vios....look more girlish..
by the way, where is popotamus?
i just can't understand y this guy (roy_fatboy) keep on saying bad things about this new vios.. r u from proton or wut?? trying to psycho people around not to buy the car..saying so much of craps.. fyi, no one cares whether u like or dislike the design or wutever the car is.. they're not using ur money or tryin to make loan from u to buy the car.. so just let the car be..
u're so annoying.. i'm wondering wut car u r driving.. malaysian car issit? u can't afford any outside car right? if not y u must curse the new vios or the designer or wutever.. so u dun have to keep on say it ugly la apelah.. i think ur face is uglier than the car even i never see ur face. i think u're just jealous.. i met lot of people like u.. say bad things bout sumthing, but actually they like n fancy that thing.. but can't afford right?? too bad bcoz u'r too poor for the car..
from now on, i will keep saying roy_fatboy's face n car (if u have one lah...) are the ugliest things in this world god ever created.. i dun care bout other people's opinion or other people's feeling. Just like u..
hahaha.. can afford wira only ah?? no wonder la u're so jealous.. hahahahahaha.. can buy 2 wira for one new vios.. hahahahahha.. i'm so happy
we are entering 2008 for god sake...still got this kinda peeps in ZTH...what a shame to your parents and teachers...no manners and behave like monkey in public forum...come on lar loose up a lil, peeps talkin bout cars why the hell you wanna get personal with face all? u think u're freakin handsome behind that computer typing bout other's faces izit? :hmmmm: i think by the way u're posting, u couldn't be any better than the new vios...which is =
face...and bout ur comments on wira...bring ur whateva MALAYSIA/thailand made turbocharged vios and have a go on one of my wira lar...for god sake i will make sure u will NEVER be able to even smell the smoke with pure NA Proton made car...Malaysian commenting that way towards a mitsubishi's chassis local made car is a pure disgust...btw, the way u're posting i can tell u're a freakin kiasu sarcastic basket...
TAKE THIS u hypocrite hippopotamus!i just can't understand y this guy (roy_fatboy) keep on saying bad things about this new vios.. r u from proton or wut?? trying to psycho people around not to buy the car..saying so much of craps.. fyi, no one cares whether u like or dislike the design or wutever the car is.. they're not using ur money or tryin to make loan from u to buy the car.. so just let the car be..
u're so annoying.. i'm wondering wut car u r driving.. malaysian car issit? u can't afford any outside car right? if not y u must curse the new vios or the designer or wutever.. so u dun have to keep on say it ugly la apelah.. i think ur face is uglier than the car even i never see ur face. i think u're just jealous.. i met lot of people like u.. say bad things bout sumthing, but actually they like n fancy that thing.. but can't afford right?? too bad bcoz u'r too poor for the car..
from now on, i will keep saying roy_fatboy's face n car (if u have one lah...) are the ugliest things in this world god ever created.. i dun care bout other people's opinion or other people's feeling. Just like u..
hahaha.. can afford wira only ah?? no wonder la u're so jealous.. hahahahahaha.. can buy 2 wira for one new vios.. hahahahahha.. i'm so happy

i think the new toyota vios is cute..keskeskes..

i own a vios b4, but lose to a wira 1.5 auto in both drag and down hill battle.
wat a shame. maybe my skill too lousy cannot drive such an "expensive" car properly larr..cuz when taking sharp corners the vios macam wanna roll over like that.
so i sell it off and buy 2 cheap wira.
one for me and one for my wife.
now my car modded wif new engine and can smoke any 1.5 wira auto and also any vios. practically any family car driven by racer ah bengs larr.
i think i can never see them in my rear view mirror when i floor the gas paddle.
yeah, buy one vios can buy 2 wira.
but i'm happy wif my 2 wira.
at least my wira get more attention than a brand new vios
;p
i'm very happy~!

chill grvybaby.. no on is flaming here.. we are all having a calm peace discussion, until the hippo arrives.. haha..
yeah.. but the rear, to me it look more like a waja than the new camry..
aiizzz... donno lah..