Toyota Vios - Revised for 2012 (From RM73k to RM92k OTR)

Might as well get Honda City better if both are almost at the same price...Honda City HP also higher than vios...>_ n Vios is not a japanese car...:banghead: Just the brand is from Japan, car from Thailand...really speechless...

Ran out of ideas adi la Toyota...the new facelifted Avanza is ugly like shit as well...

Couldn't agree more :banghead:

tbh no one should be buying these "revised" editions, both city and vios. Tunjuk marah sikit hahahah

1995 iswara - rear suspension system - Torsion beam > maybe 30k new
2012 saga BLM - rear suspension system - Torsion beam > 40k new
2012 vios dugong - rear suspension system - still Torsion beam > 90k new

new design with old technology.. btw, a very problem gen2 2005 use Multilink with Stabiliser Bar. juz 55k new... hohohohoho..

haha...to my experience all so marah marah...but later on u will see all new vios n city flood around our country lor.....cos they r toyota n honda.....furthermore to our new generation both vios n city are 'must need' item in their list when graduated frm Uni....as what u all noticed nowadays....

but if still got toyota fanatics@mentality out there sure if UMW put 100k for vios olso got buyer lorr... :banghead:

1995 iswara - rear suspension system - Torsion beam > maybe 30k new
2012 saga BLM - rear suspension system - Torsion beam > 40k new
2012 vios dugong - rear suspension system - still Torsion beam > 90k new

new design with old technology.. btw, a very problem gen2 2005 use Multilink with Stabiliser Bar. juz 55k new... hohohohoho..

Cannot compare foreign with proton bro... They are being taxed their shit off. Let's compare vios's original value. It is around 35 - 40k (untaxed). Same as BLM. Actually vios, city, latio suppose to compete with BLM and LMST. So torsion beam for all is fine. As for quality, we all know who lose dy :biggrin:

i got your point bro... good. but my point of view still with the actual selling price.. hehhee.. btw, syok ka BLM cvt?

toyota strategy rite now just use one technology of engine and can rebuild many 'new' model...vios,altis,unser,avanza,yaris all use similar type of engine.just added stupido-looking facelift and add more $$$$.

Wonder how the tuner deal with the heat generated by this monster

---------- Post added at 06:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:18 PM ----------

toyota strategy rite now just use one technology of engine and can rebuild many 'new' model...vios,altis,unser,avanza,yaris all use similar type of engine.just added stupido-looking facelift and add more $$$$.

Hey i am a toyota fans but have to agree with you.

Wonder how the tuner deal with the heat generated by this monster

---------- Post added at 06:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:18 PM ----------

Hey i am a toyota fans but have to agree with you.

haha...this is really good strategy and also good to users cos later on we can mix n match their parts n parts also cheaper cos easily available instead of obsolete fast....