Plan To buy New Car

Kenari easy tumbang 90degree baring on the road

last time saw 1 Wira hit the side of Kenari......Kenari baring lantai to right 90 degree LOL cause wira hamtam dari left side......

gohkokeng said:
Kenari easy tumbang 90degree baring on the road

last time saw 1 Wira hit the side of Kenari......Kenari baring lantai to right 90 degree LOL cause wira hamtam dari left side......

eeeh...i macam saw before that case ... in the photo in somewhere forum! wira hentam kenari tumbang terus hahahaha...

haha roda kecil badan tinggi.....mana tak tumbang......

do not drift also.......else........

vladminir,
you car range so wide! from a RM40K to RM105K
jazz i think is more than 100k now, but with 100K spend, do you still have budget to mod?

VIOS have bad rear leg room. Unless you dun plan to fetch ppl.
My advice, test drive the car before you make your decision.

get a jazz or vios... avoid malaysian car and korean car....
get a vios and pimp it up... i think will look more cool compare to pimped jazz....

I think toyota is bringing over yaris here. I'm sure it will be worth the wait. But for now I think the best is honda city =)

depends lar.........

some said city, some vios, some sentra.....

too wide ur choice...

Another thing to consider is the interior size, FC for all the cars is more or less the same, the most is 1-2km diff per liter, but your plan is to mod the car, so FC is not important to you.

my suggestion is City. FC is amongst the best. spaciousness...better than the new civic. vios is slightly smaller. City can also easily modded contrary to the general perception. trust me...i know...hehehe.

City and Jazz is the same as in FC and spaciousness coz it's using the same chasis and engine. Even the interior is almost the same ya? Correct me if I'm worng. Anyway, my choice is Vios or Jazz. Vios exterior is not bad but the interior sucks. Jazz good exterior and interior quite the same as City. The difference are the rear boot size, one is HONDA another is TOYOTA(there's always this thing bout Honda) and most importantly, price tag... make your choice.

antaras said:
City and Jazz is the same as in FC and spaciousness coz it's using the same chasis and engine. Even the interior is almost the same ya? Correct me if I'm worng. Anyway, my choice is Vios or Jazz. Vios exterior is not bad but the interior sucks. Jazz good exterior and interior quite the same as City. The difference are the rear boot size, one is HONDA another is TOYOTA(there's always this thing bout Honda) and most importantly, price tag... make your choice.

City's interior is more spacious than the Jazz...so too Vios's interior. FC i guess shld be the same.

my suggestion also is JaAaAaAZZzzZzZzzZzZ.......
it will look cool juz a little bit mod...:regular_smile: :regular_smile: