Infinite Intercoolers!! Evo Size only RM 650!! New Pics!!

Hi zero2hundred,

I need to inform you that it will not be a direct fit such as just bolting it on. But you only need very minimal modification to one of the side of your hoses. This is becos that the ori evo cooler has 1 up and 1 down endtanks while mine is the same......so you will need to extend one side longer to fit mine. Why not you meet up with me to view the coolers and at the same time i can explain to you further. Thanks man...

Regards,
Kian

thanks for the explaination, actually im from penang.....plan to go kl and get it if it could fit like bolting on....but i feel its impossible...gti bumper are very narrow to the body...!

yep...you're rite....it may need slight trimming on the inner side of the bumper.....just let me know if you need anything....thanks man

BOSS,

i bought a Vr4 size intercooler from u b4 chinese new year but i haven fix 2 my car yet, but d prob is i change my plan 2 put in evo size instead... so can i trade in d vr4 size 1 n get a evo size from u??? n i top up RM100???? don worry item still brand new in box!!!!!!!

Hi Roti Kosong,

Yep...shouldn't be any problems at all if the item is still new. It's ok with me so you dont have to be worried about anything. I'll give you a call later. Thanks man

Regards,
Kian

you i/c's look great... just wondering how does it compare to redline i/c's

....and at the end...

u already bought a huge one..
congrat 2 u..

p/s woopss..kian bro..
waaa...damn cun la that (avatar)IC...
im wondering..emmm..look like mine la..hehehe

TE27Levin and Sia intro me to you. do you still have 600x300x76mm Delta Fin in stock? pm me please..

Hi Guys,

Sorry for the late reply..

CHB: HOws Sia and TE27?....havent heard from them for quite awhile.....send my regards to them......anyway......i ran out of the 600 x 300 x 76 Delta Fins already...but it will be coming soon.......but i do have the Bar and PLate ones left ....just let me know if you need one...thanks man

Firiana: Yep.....i have the VR4 ones left......just give me a call if you wanna view them....thanks man...

Regards,
Kian