New Intercoolers for Bolt-On kits and High Powered K-Cars!!

Garage-R

Hi Guys,

Having trouble finding a cool-looking intercooler for your Bolt-On kit or your souped-up K-cars??....Look no further!!!

NEW for BOLT-ONS and HIGH-POWERED K-CARS!!
CORE Size : 550 x 140 x 67 with 2.5" inlet/outlet = RM 650!!...
(FULL Size : 690 x 140 x 67)

This is an extremely efficient and compact designed intercooler for those low-profile Bolt-On turbo vehicles. Or you can pump up some muscles on your high-powered K-cars!!

Pics:

1) Comparison of the Intercooler with a 530 x 230 x 67 Evo size intercooler.

2) On a Bolt-On EK turbo

To view actual item, please feel free to contact:

Jimmy - 019-3298621

so cool

wow.

nice.

but how come same price as the bigger evo cooler?

shouldnt it be cheaper? hehe......:-P

bump 4 u

for 1.0 k-car,,using rhb-5 turbine..which type of I.C u recommend..got sample to show?

140db: Yalorl....the price is the same ler....cos my cost is also the same ler....but it's a very good buy liow for those who wants something really compact and cute.

Speedline: Yeah, you can use this one i'm sure. Have you done any dyno on your car b4?

Regards,
Kian

How much power this baby can hold? and wats the pressure drop from inlet through outlet?

HI Bismimoto,

This intercooler will hold about 200atw hp and it's pressure drop is less than 0.2psi at 15psi from inlet through outlet. It will have less lag as compared to a similar size tube and fin intercooler. Call me to view the intercooler. Thanks

Regards,
Kian

wow..
nice ic man..
if i still hav my baby..
of course will buy this stuff..

Thanks man....yeah...it's a very nice design...

can it fit in eg bumper?? wat bout its mountings?? can it be use for a honda d-series turbo engine?? im using a td04 twin fin turbine....

Hi Jep3003,

It will fit eg bumper...i'm pretty sure about it. Yes, definitely you can use it for your d-series bolt on.......this intercooler wont be too big for your car and it's not small either........just nice in size and enough to make a statement out there.....and it's pretty too....hehe

Regards,
Kian

bro.... do u have a garage or something which i can visit? can u pm the details.. i might wanto pay u a visit when i have the cash..

Hi Lovemaker,

Nope. Currently i don't have a garage. But we can always meet up when you wanna view the items. I'm ok with that. No obligations at all so no worries.

Regards,
Kian

Hi Fzavier,

If you're gonna front mount it, you bet it can. Will really look cool in it cos this intercooler is the long type not the tall type. I'm sure you have alot of space to fit this as it's a very compact design. Call me up if you wanna view the actual item. Thanks

Regards,
Kian

jeezz.. i would love to have that.. but 690mm in length is kinda a killer for my kancil.. can be be shortened for like another 100mm in length for the core size? otherwise the both signal light have to be sacrifice to make way for its intercooler piping

hi Equinox,

I'm pretty sure that it will fit the car nicely without getting rid of the signal lamp. I think they can easily fabricate the pipings in a way to avoid the signal lights. Hey, why not we meet up so you can take alook as well. JUst give me a call. Around PJ area would be great.

Regards,
Kian

Ok Guys, More Of This Size Will Be Here Soon....so Come And Check It Out!!!....get Your Reservation Done Before It Runs Out Again!!!

do u have any pix of the intercooler on any k-car???
wanna see can ahh
see to believe ma