Infinite Intercooler. EVO size from RM650! Many Sizes!

interested

Garage-R said:
SOME PICS!!

1) Blitz Style BOV

2) Silicone Hoses and Heavy Duty Clamps

3) Intercooler for RX7 FD (sorry for the small pic. Will post a new one soon)

4) Greddy Style Oil Catch Tanks

5) Greddy Style Oil Catch Tanks (only Maroon colour available now)

hi there sim so interested in the infinite Greddy style OCT pic 4&5 is there any stocks pm me best price including shipping to kuching sarawak mslaysia?.....
can explain any other colors stil available? if posible i want the blue color...is sit including hoses n clips?

kian ,
piston makan block also makan... valve seal gone ... dunno head ache need to get absorbers still ...crap maybe goin for 4g63t engine kosong then temporary use all the rest from 4g61t ....not getting FD la cos mechanic said too high maintenence so migh look out for s-15 but then will hold on later cos need to save more money d ..hahahah

DJ LAZ: Yeah..just get the engine kosong should be fine first ler. I'm sure that wont cost that much. Maybe you may face some difficulties to get it approved at the JPJ.

LevinTe27: Thanks man. Nice dealing with you. Do post up some pics when you have installed them.

Regards,
Kian

Hi Dj Laz,

Just let me know if you need anything. Will try you to get you the contacts if i have it. I'm sure the beast will be out soon.

Regards,
Kian

Hi Bro,

1. What Size Suitable For 6a12tt Perdana Enchanced Body?
2. With Installation?
3. Location?

Tq

Hi Helmi,

1) The 530 x 230 x 67 Evo sizeis most suitable for you. Got customer with perdana enhanced body using that.

2) Nope. Price is without installation. But can recommend you to some places for that.

3) Around PJ Damansara area.

thanks man.

Regard,
Kian

bro,
do u do IC piping also?how much will it cost for 690x230x67 with the IC piping for wira gsr?

Hi Iswara204,

Unfortunately i don't do piping work. But i have a recommended workshop which can do a good job. The Evo size intercooler will be RM 650 and the full piping work will be about RM750 including silicon hoses as well. It's a good deal at this price. Just give me a call. Thanks man.

Regards,
Kian

still have how many set left 4 d evo size?im very interested..

Hi Vick,

I still have lots more of it. I usually carry quite a few of them for each size as stocks while waiting for new ones to arrive. So no worries, most of the time, i'll have it when you need it. Just call me up to view them.

Thanks and Regards,
Kian

bro .. do u have front intercooler for kcar like kancil ? how much & what the ic spec ?

Dear Rizal,

My K-Car intercoolers have ran out of stocks. Basically it has a core dimension of 550mm x 140mm x 67mm. It's pretty long and will fill up almost the whole of the air hole on the kancil bumper. It's really suitable for some serious moded kancil. ANyhow, i will be getting more of it in my next shipment sometime next month. I will post it up again once i have them.

Thanks and Regards,
Kian

bro

quote me the latest price for vr4 size intercooler .... ur contact number as well

cheers bro

where can i see the i/c? interested the evo size. my location:subang jaya

Hi Jep3003,

You can actually see here in PJ. My location is around PJ Damansara. Alternatively if it's inconvenient for you, you can view around at USJ at my dealer's shop. It's somewhere near the newly opened MYdin or the Giant there. This size is good enough for some serious HP and also it's an easy fitment as you do not need to cut-up most of your bumper. Just give me a call at 012-207 1806. Thanks man

Regards,
Kian

how much the price that for RX7 FD ??Im frm penang..and the shiping fees is??