INFINITE Intercoolers (Hybrid) Members' Rides

HI

Eattle: I do have one which is about the same size as the vr4 ones or slightly bigger. That one would be $950.....i have other sizes as well but most of it bigger than the vr4 ones.....and it ranges from RM1000 to RM1400.....Call me up to view them. I'm sure you'll find something you like....Thanks man

Speeddy Gonzales: Thanks for the compliments.....just give us a call if you bump into any problems....dont worry about it.....Please. you're not a pest....i felt even more embarrassed for not being able to deliver the goods on time as promised...but i really tried to get it to you guys asap already.....sorry for all the inconveniences man.....hope to hear from you soon about your car man....Good luck!!

Regards,
Kian

fable_faiz said:
two thumbs up for INFINITE!
Excellent quality.
Worth every cents.
;)

Thank you so much for the compliments man.....sorry i couldnt spend more time with you that nite as i was rushing down to KL to meet another guy.......but do let us know if you have any problems man.....great dealing with you....oh yeah....show us a picture of the car once you get everything installed ok.....thanks man!!!

Shipment has arrived....

Various sizes of Infinite intercoolers have just touched down.. Grab it while it still last!! :D

Reasons to choose Infinite:
1. Brand new fresh cooling fins.. Not dented like second hand ic's.
2. Old heat exchanger surfaces (internal/external core, cooling fins) are usually corroded which significantly detetriorate heat transfer efficiency. Buy new!
3. Premium customer service, after sales service, we promise timely delivery and swift response to any enquiries. Satisfaction gauranteed.
4. Various sizes available for your needs.
5. Value for money, worth every single penny.
6. Performance that goes along with the aesthetic presentation.

Sizes available

The following pictures are currently available intercoolers with sizes as follows (All intercoolers are bar & plate types unless stated otherwise):

Prices:

(600 X 300 X 100) RM1350.00

(600 X 300 X 76) RM1250.00

(600 X 300 X 76 DELTA FINS) RM 1200.00

(550 X 300 X 76) RM1150.00

(560 X 200 X 90) RM1100.00

(530 X 230 X 76) RM1050.00

(530 X 230 X 64) RM1000.00

(510 X 240 X 64) RM950.00

(450 X 300 X 76) RM1000.00

*Size of comparison Pirelli racing slicks => 305/645 - 18

Feel free to contact us at:

Kian: 012 - 207 1806
Chua: 016 - 276 1818

COme and check the intercoolers out!!!....Just give us a call to view them.....

Call Us For Your Cooling Needs!!!........

CHeck out the prices, sizes and new pictures on PAGE 5!!!...call us to view..

bro.. can trade in my VR4 I/C?

really nice coolers but not enough cash

Ultimate Satria: Thanks pal.....u have tons of nice stuff too.....especially your wastegates!

Beel: Sorry man....cant accept trade ins. Just save up a bit more only cos it's not much more than a used one anyway....Dont worry, will have stocks...

Garage-R said:
Ultimate Satria: Thanks pal.....u have tons of nice stuff too.....especially your wastegates!

Beel: Sorry man....cant accept trade ins. Just save up a bit more only cos it's not much more than a used one anyway....Dont worry, will have stocks...

thanks dude...

beelzebub said:
bro.. can trade in my VR4 I/C?

really nice coolers but not enough cash

hahahaha mayb u can sell it to me lar hahahah cheap cheap price :p

adrianltm said:
hahahaha mayb u can sell it to me lar hahahah cheap cheap price :p
adrianltm:

hmm how much can you offer...no leaks but doesnt look to good though

Beel: SEe, u have buyer liow for your cooler...sell to adrian then u can buy from me ler.....OR better still, ADRIAN, dont buy from Beel but me...hehheheh....just joking...hope you guys can work out a deal ler...

Sya: yeah got your pm, will call u later...just got back from work...almost dead liow...hehhe

BUMP!!.......call me to view the coolers man!!!

Thanks for the phone call and explanation last night bro kian. he's such an amazing guy, i just pm him and he actually call me to help out. excellent sales etiquette. anyway bro, need so sort out few things first, i'll definitely get back to you when it's time to INFINITE!!
free bump for you!!

Didn't u know kian used to be some big name tyre brand's employee of the month for few consecutive months till he decided to go solo??? Hahahahahahaa.. anyway.. specs of intercooler on page 5????

beelzebub said:
adrianltm:

hmm how much can you offer...no leaks but doesnt look to good though

cos i can get from my fren around 300 ... quite good condition lar... so how much u offer lar ?? mayb i can view it oso hahah

Syam: Thanks for the compliments man....feel free to call if u have anymore enquiries....seriously, dont feel obligated to buy after viewing or askin me tons of questions....anyway, as for me, callin you and speaking to you about car stuff is a good way for me to actually release stress after a long day at work......hehhe....so i'm gladly doin that....dont worry bout anything....

Endless: Wah, me employee of the month??....i didnt even know that...heheh.......more like they wanted to get rid of me ler...hahhaha

Adriantm: Wah u all ah!!!.......using my thread to buy and sell ah!!!....hahahhahaha....dont worry about it man.......feel free to do so ler......Adrian...buy from me quick quick......hehehhe........don't go "pong chan" him ler.....just joking ler.....hehhehe......

So guys out there, do call us to view the intercoolers man......anyway, i will be updating some new pictures tomoro or friday, so check them out .....