INFINITE Intercoolers (Hybrid) Members' Rides

Hi Maverick,

Actually we dont have a shop....my partner and i operate this during our free time as we have our daytime job as well.....thats y my overhead is very low.......when u wanna view, you can call us and we can meet up anywhere around PJ....by the way, our new stock will be coming in end of this month.....so remember to give us a ring!!

yo bro like tis lar i work around kl area n i alwiz go oaround pj one may once u got the intercooler in stocl den i gimme a call lar can ar ?? so i can just drop by n hav alook ?? my number is 0123359908

adrianltm said:
yo bro like tis lar i work around kl area n i alwiz go oaround pj one may once u got the intercooler in stocl den i gimme a call lar can ar ?? so i can just drop by n hav alook ?? my number is 0123359908

NO probs man.....once i get them in, i'll give ya a call rite away ......cheers man!......

dude

are we still on? ;) heheheheh... love those i/c that u showed me leh.. hehehe

kith's ride looks so scary even in parking. hehe..

hi guys,

Topui: The one i show you already sold to one member in this forum le.....thats y i called you to ask whether u still interested or not....But don't worry, i've have more coming in at the end of this month.....and you can come view the full range of it however some of them are already booked....but i'll give u a call once it arrive...cheers man...anyway, hows your car man?

Jame: Haha....yeah i know that...it's crazy.....the the crazy part was, he wanted a bigger one than that bcos i remembered him calling me and telling me to bring out the largest one i have...hahha....and when i brought it to him, he got a shock and decided to take a smaller one instead......but a good choice tho.....so u wanna get one for yourself too ??...hehhe

jame said:
kith's ride looks so scary even in parking. hehe..

No lar jame where got scary??? Now 4 of us got Promote bumper!!!

Chua: how r u?? Sorry lar still not yet tune my car so still cannot dyno. How's ur order going on??? The biggest i/cooler sold already ar?? What car wuz that??? :) i wish i could put on my car than it will be a monster hehehe...:)

kith said:
No lar jame where got scary??? Now 4 of us got Promote bumper!!!

Chua: how r u?? Sorry lar still not yet tune my car so still cannot dyno. How's ur order going on??? The biggest i/cooler sold already ar?? What car wuz that??? :) i wish i could put on my car than it will be a monster hehehe...:)

Me not too bad....orders are on the way and we're still waiting for our stock to arrive.....yeah the biggest intercooler already sold but by LINKS in Sunway, not too sure which car was it for........heheh....no your car already look like monster man......I saw Mark the other day and told him that u changed the cooler.....i think he really missed his car very much...heheh.....

Hi Bro !!!!

its me again...... i just want to ask u.... if i buy that wild intercooler... that price include with installation... i mean with old piping is that can fix??? b`cause i`m use VR4 RS intercooler.... and one more thing how much the price if i install the new piping include the intercooler stainless steell..... b`cause i want to buy end of this month.... PM me pls i`m not sleep yet.... LOL... TQ...

Flux said:
Hi Bro !!!!

its me again...... i just want to ask u.... if i buy that wild intercooler... that price include with installation... i mean with old piping is that can fix??? b`cause i`m use VR4 RS intercooler.... and one more thing how much the price if i install the new piping include the intercooler stainless steell..... b`cause i want to buy end of this month.... PM me pls i`m not sleep yet.... LOL... TQ...

Hi Flux,

The price of the intercooler does not include the cost of the piping.....if you already have stainless steel piping at the moment with the vr4 RS intercooler, u may only need to change the front portion of your piping to bolt on the new intercooler......this would roughly cost about RM200-350 only
However if you wish to redo your entire intercooler piping, it would cost about RM650 - 700 for the piping fabrications which include high quality rubber hoses and clamps.....if your interested with the piping fabrications, i could recommend you to a friend of mine who does very good piping works located in Puchong.
My stock should be arriving by end of this month or latest very early JULY (first week). SO be a little bit patient and i'm sure you're gonna get a bang for your bucks.....

Regards,
Kian

Garage-R said:
Me not too bad....orders are on the way and we're still waiting for our stock to arrive.....yeah the biggest intercooler already sold but by LINKS in Sunway, not too sure which car was it for........heheh....no your car already look like monster man......I saw Mark the other day and told him that u changed the cooler.....i think he really missed his car very much...heheh.....

Mark called me a rew days back and he said that he met up wif u'll.. he is happy that i'm taking care of his EX well.. Hahaha i wonder if i bought the bigger one how it will look waahhhh... I c u r having lotz of order's. Chua u don't accept trade in ar?? Send me regard's to kian k..

Flux said:
Hi Bro !!!!

Just to share my experience... when i canged my intercooler i wuz charged around 650 just for the front. 1st if u r using stainless steel it might coz round 600-700 coz my old i/c wuz 2inch and the new one wuz 3inch so they had to custom that's y so expensive.. this is if u do in jaafar sunway. But to do the whole set of piping frm intake to turbine to i/c back to engine will be round 1200-1400.. Just sharing my experience...

Hi Kith,

Kian here......yeah, Mark misses his EX after you took her from him....he was wondering whether can he still have a ride on her but obviously with your permission ler..hehhe.......
Anyway, i cant accept trade in man.....unless it's good condition and real cheap....look at the price that i'm sellin my coolers for......how am i gonna let go the second hand ones.....hehe

bro where is your location?

would like to view..but i can only purchase end of the month
need to wait for my salary

No probs man.....anyway, the coolers will only arrive around that time....my area is in PJ...u can always give me or my partner Chua a buzz to view them.....

Hi Bro,

Remember me call u up yesterday, regarding the ic for Perdana running on a EVO III, I hope U still have my number & would keep me inform when new stock's are in ur store

Cheers, Bro

Speeddy Gonzales said:
Hi Bro,

Remember me call u up yesterday, regarding the ic for Perdana running on a EVO III, I hope U still have my number & would keep me inform when new stock's are in ur store

Cheers, Bro

Yeah...no probs Siva.....got your number....will call you up very soon .....hopefully everything goes well with your conversion as well....by the way, how much you got the e3 halfcut for?.....

Garage-R said:
Hi Kith,

Kian here......yeah, Mark misses his EX after you took her from him....he was wondering whether can he still have a ride on her but obviously with your permission ler..hehhe.......
Anyway, i cant accept trade in man.....unless it's good condition and real cheap....look at the price that i'm sellin my coolers for......how am i gonna let go the second hand ones.....hehe

Heelloo kian... chua still haven't put the ic for his car yet?? I think it will be nice on his ride. Mark told me that his car is power also :) True also what u said it will be hard to sell the second hand ic coz ur price is very good. Y not u promote it on JAPAN GT day lar... sure laku wan...

Thanx, Bro 4 not forgetting me.

Quite reasonable price considering the market value for EVO has depreciate thanx to ur JPJ stern rulling recently ( It a Shame man ), But the h/cut I got actually is without the IC & dashboard caused I actually don't need the dashboard for a Perdana but now I looking out for the IC & A White face 6A12tt meter but it is a hassle to get one.

Cheers.