INFINITE Intercoolers (Hybrid) Members' Rides

adrianltm said:
cos i can get from my fren around 300 ... quite good condition lar... so how much u offer lar ?? mayb i can view it oso hahah
hmm about RM350 le...so i think you better get it from your friend..if i sell so cheap i need to save another month to get the InFinite i/c la....

My friend's EVO6 'hardcore edition' decided to give ur Infinite intercooler a go.. He's planning to get his ic upgraded b4 put in some wild boost to catch the FC in SIC.. haahahahahahah! I believe a lesser pressure drop ic will give him better throttle response.. SO what size do u recommend to swap over from stock EVO6 IC???

endless551 said:
My friend's EVO6 'hardcore edition' decided to give ur Infinite intercooler a go.. He's planning to get his ic upgraded b4 put in some wild boost to catch the FC in SIC.. haahahahahahah! I believe a lesser pressure drop ic will give him better throttle response.. SO what size do u recommend to swap over from stock EVO6 IC???

U can always ask your friend to give me a call man....The size that should fit for his car will be the 600 x 300 x 76...just nice with minimal lag......ask him to call me to view them...will not dissapoint...so dont worry.....thanks yah

Garage-R said:

Syam: Thanks for the compliments man....feel free to call if u have anymore enquiries....seriously, dont feel obligated to buy after viewing or askin me tons of questions....anyway, as for me, callin you and speaking to you about car stuff is a good way for me to actually release stress after a long day at work......hehhe....so i'm gladly doin that....dont worry bout anything....

Endless: Wah, me employee of the month??....i didnt even know that...heheh.......more like they wanted to get rid of me ler...hahhaha

Adriantm: Wah u all ah!!!.......using my thread to buy and sell ah!!!....hahahhahaha....dont worry about it man.......feel free to do so ler......Adrian...buy from me quick quick......hehehhe........don't go "pong chan" him ler.....just joking ler.....hehhehe......

So guys out there, do call us to view the intercoolers man......anyway, i will be updating some new pictures tomoro or friday, so check them out .....

hahahaha soli :P

cant get the pipings at the moment but maybe at a later stage man.....ask him to call me and view the coolers first man.....i could recommend him to a place to fix the coolers for a very reasonable price!!

call me to view....look at the other thread i have with more pictures!!

why buy old when u can buy new for about the same price??

HI guys!!!

Special Promo!!

600 x 300 x 76mm Bar and Plate is now $1,100 (usual $1250)....while stock last!!!

So give us a call man to get your intercoolers today......

Come and get your intercoolers here guys!!!

hmm what happen to the other thread? the one with the pictures?

bro
i got ur cooler already
hahaha
i got take some pics
but just sample
not put in there
but dunno u want or not
if u want let meknow ur email i send u there
hahahaha
compare in diesal car
landcruiser
:P
nice cooler
yes bro u got those chart????
those cfm or any?
coz i need do calculation with those cooler and turbo engine and bla bla bla
choose the one suit to put
that why i need see those size also
u got many size
can u send me those chart flow?
or find for me?

:x wahh buy cooler got sticker ar?
hahahaha
great~ i want sticker also hahaha any sticker ar?
related with cooler de hahaha
was this garett spec ar or what spec
hahaha wanna ask ask hahahaha
ya
i bought 2 cooler got sticker or not ar
hahaha
when i bought the next cooler
give me some sticker lar hahaha ok?
nice nice those

Dude, do u have any intercooler that is the same as the one in the picture below? if yes then how much kua? i wanna mount it just like the one in the picture.

http://img238.imageshack.us/img238/5816/03092144yl.jpg

http://img238.imageshack.us/img238/9058/030601117kb.jpg

Hi.....

Tata : I've actually sent u the pm...anyway, the one i think would fit like that nicely would be the 450 x 300 x 76...which is RM1000.....anyway, just check your pm....thanks man

Blur: Business been pretty ok...so hows your car man?....any new mods?

Pioneer411: Sorry man.... i really forgotten to send you the stickers man...dont worry...i'll do it for you.......i will send it by post to the same address......i'll just send it on Monday ok......sorry about that again.....oh yeah...PICS WHEN INSTALLED....hehehhe....lets give ppl here some surprises man....hahhaha

wuahaha
so good suddenly send me sticker?
hahaha
yeah i will,, but the cooler still with me, i think plug to my dad car hahaha
dunno will better or not ,, just change the original cooler from the toyota landcruiser 100 series,, and modify the mounting and pipe those,,,hahaha
ur cooler core got different core on next coming stock????
want those core inside like twist or side side,,,, not just lurus only
hahahaha
tell me more
what stock u have now
if the size ngam
i may take it also
ok