Infinite Intercooler. EVO size from RM650! Many Sizes!

Hi Kelvin086,

Sorry man. That one sold out already. Maybe you would like to consider other sizes such as the Evo size one or maybe even the GTR size one? Sorry bout that man.

Regards,
Kian

CORE Size: 450 x 230 x 67 with 2.25" inlet and outlet

Full Size : 590 x 230 x 67 with end

bro im intested at this size.. so all the FMIC is ready made? i wil be in selangor around 17sept.. so i will give a call. can nego?? hehe

HI Flatlander,

Yeah. They are all in stocks. Just give me a call when you're around. I'll show you the intercooler then. Thanks man.

Regards,
Kian

interested in evo size intercooler... best price n location please... 0146619787

Hi Thien.....hehheh...thanks man.....long time no see....

Hi Skymmar.....thanks for your support.......hope you will enjoy it. Thanks again

hahaha kian, hard to sell intercooler at my place lah, seem like other guy just want see dun want buy, oledi gave so cheap price, hahaha and summore me very less modal, i got one shop , thinking for rent to other, but no ppl want, so asking my fren he want rent o not, he say he hard to find work, go open sell reload card for hp hahaha i say i got one shop we share and half for sell car part lah haha he say not bad :p if really can open it, i will hang all the cooler size at the wall :)
u give some advancement for me loh if like that
hahahahahahaha

F R E E
B U M P>>

HI Thien..

Well, i thought your cousin is a mech rite?.....anyway....if you open a shop over there, do let me know......i'm sure we can come up with some arrangement for you. Are you coming over here?...maybe we can meet up since i havent seen you...heheh.....only talk on phone and email.....

Kian

for the evo size intercooler...is it plug n play or we have to redo the piping towards the inlet/outlet?

Hi Gigon,

Unfortunately it's not plug and play.....but you only need to extend one side of the piping towards the inlet Or outlet....it's a very minor job as it's at the end of the piping where it connects with the inlet of outlet. Do give me a call if you need to view them. Thanks man,

Regards,
Kian

Yes i have the size you need. You can contact me at 012-397 1806. Just give me a call anytime. Thanks

Regards,
Kian

the evo size intercooler can fit in mitsubishi airtrek turbo? can o do the piping? pm me plz...

HI Odin,

Yes, it will fit the airtrek turbo. The piping will be done at my dealer's place. Just give me a call to view the cooler and do let me now where is your location so that i can guide you to the nearest dealer to you. Thanks

Regards,
Kian

i m from gombak? how much for the piping?

I'm looking for a Evo Size Intercooler? can you PM me the best.

Thanks,

Hi TKK,

The best price is RM 650 with 1 year warranty so buy with a peace of mind. Just call me up to view the item. Thanks man.

Regards,
Kian