INFINITE Intercoolers (Hybrid) Members' Rides

KIth: Yeah, Chua hasnt installed the cooler yet this time as we only had very few small ones....most probably he gonna get one from the next shipment as there will be a few small ones.......but small, i mean it's still bigger than an evo3 ler...hehehhe....wah promoting it on GT3 will cost alot of money man....dont worry, we'll most likely to be attending for one of the Drift event in Sunway, early July.....hey kith, on the event nite, can use your car as demo car ah?....just park there as we're allocated 2 parking spaces.....you and our cefiro demo car.....i mean when you're around in Malaysia ler.......

Speeddy Gonzales: Yeah, i think the value of halfcuts have drop due to those stupid JPJ guys......but cool man....Perdana with EVO3...monster in the making......actually with 4g63 series engine, it's cheaper to do the intercooler piping as well as compared to the 6a12tt .....way cheaper...i've actually asked......and rite now we're in cooperation with another piping fabricator. They give very reasonable prices for the work done.....so when the coolers arrive, i will call ya immediately ...don't worry...

Hi Speeddy,

Sorry for the late reply.......the stuff are expected to arrive at the port on Friday and by the time i get it cleared from the custom would be about next Tuesday or Wednesday......i will keep everyone informed about the progress.....Sorry to keep you guys waiting....that was the reason that i didnt wanna take any deposits.....But i really appreciate that you guys are so patient with us....thank you.....

Garage-R said:

KIth: Yeah, Chua hasnt installed the cooler yet this time as we only had very few small ones....most probably he gonna get one from the next shipment as there will be a few small ones.......but small, i mean it's still bigger than an evo3 ler...hehehhe....wah promoting it on GT3 will cost alot of money man....dont worry, we'll most likely to be attending for one of the Drift event in Sunway, early July.....hey kith, on the event nite, can use your car as demo car ah?....just park there as we're allocated 2 parking spaces.....you and our cefiro demo car.....i mean when you're around in Malaysia ler.......

Sorry for the late reply man.. pc kong.. Bro put my car as demo car ar??? But my car ugly lar.. At least the cefiro guy can drift but me can't.. Ok ok i'll don't mind using my car as demo car. I'm off till the 4th than on the weekends i won't be here. But if u planning just let me know k.. Do u know the market price for evo 3 i/c i mean like my old one the condition a bit bad lar but still can use. Hey i think if u bring i/c like evo3 size sure laku one.Wanna ask u what is the brand of the i/c i bough frm u ar??

Hi Kith,

Yeah, i will call you once the date is set...hopefully you'll be around at that time...Thanks alot man....really appreciate that......About the, E3 i would think, u can fetch about 500 or more...shouldnt be much of a problem...i've seen some E2s goin for 750 so why not an E3 for $500?....but i actually thought you sold it away already....Anyway, the intercoolers i sold to you is normally known as Hybrid-copies in Australia...i thought you would have checked the last time you went to Adelaide....but many performance shops in Australia actually private brand them with their own brands...For example would be X-Racing and Modyourcar....these are 2 of the many performance shops in Perth and Sydney.....same goes here, from now on, i'll be branding the intercoolers under the brand name Infinite as i do not wanna call them copies anymore.....well, i've printed some stickers for the intercoolers as well so if you want them, just give me a call.....it's free anyway....

free sticker, where r mine ? give me few for free promo for u, with the big gas stove intercooler that my mum say where she get the intercooler for me.She said why do i order a big gas stove.

Hi KL3973Q,

Yeah...dont worry already reserved your stickers for you....i will send them through post to you on monday ok.....Oh yeah, tell your mom dont plug in the hose from the gas tank to the inlet or outlet of the cooler man....hahahha....she is funny and cute......but actually u can tell her you're thinking of becoming a cook liow.......anyway, could u kindly pass me some photos of your car?....thanks man...

the cooler still not yet installed, due to tight schedule i don't even has time for family so time for my second wife has to wait if not will sure get kill by wife or ask me to sleep with the intercooler in my car. Will get the cooler installed this coming off week then will post the photo to you.
Anyway thank for the sticker and good service, frankly speaking, i has buy a lot of thing from ZTH forum, you are the only seller that i know will see the thing thru even until my door step, i highly recommend this seller to all of you out there, intercooler is beautiful and service is great.:)

Garage R,
PM me your e- mail add., i have a good deal that i think you may want but not for me seen i am too busy working so no time to handle the deal.

Hi KL3873Q,

Thanks for the compliments man...really appreciated that man....my email is [email protected] or [email protected]....

Yeah, i trully believe in excellent customer service....always see thru the customer buying process and always respond in a timely manner....thats what i've learnt all these while since uni days till now......i wanna guarantee customer satisfaction and thats how i do it.....

Oh yeah, what color is your car ?....cos my stickers are either in black or white fonts....

Garage-R said:
Hi KL3873Q,

Thanks for the compliments man...really appreciated that man....my email is [email protected] or [email protected]....

Yeah, i trully believe in excellent customer service....always see thru the customer buying process and always respond in a timely manner....thats what i've learnt all these while since uni days till now......i wanna guarantee customer satisfaction and thats how i do it.....

Oh yeah, what color is your car ?....cos my stickers are either in black or white fonts....

wat the hell... how come I don't get stickers!!!! I told u I'm going to get the coolers when i get the piping sorted out didnt I!!! hehehehehe :D

Wahh kian now got alot of orders.. Nice brand to "Infinite" very advance name... Thanks for letting me know bou the history of the i/c. I though of selling my old i/c but sayang too sell it. Now use ur i/c ppl only look at the i/c but don't look at the handsome driver hehe :) R u going for the drag battle3?? I wish i could drag in sepang one day.. Has ur new stock arrive already???

KIth: Thanks for your compliments man....Business has been ok ler....Yeah. just keep the E3 intercooler first ler...i'm sure you dont need the cash rite now also ler....U sure or not ppl dont look at the handsome driver....AIR STEWARD you know!!....Nah not goin for the Drag Battle....yeah i really hope that you could participate in the Drag Battle as well....maybe we could also work out something for you....Stocks at the port now...waiting for clearance....hopefully everything is ok....hope to see you soon man...oh yeah, i got your stickers with me as well.....1 more thing, when u gonna intro some air stewardess to me man.....hehe

Mr Sia: Thanks for the info man....will really look into it....looks good man the stuff.....by the way, are u working for oil and gas company?...just wondering as you travel alot man.....anyway, i'll be posting the stickers to you on Monday....

yes, with Petronas Carigali, cari minyak and gali minyak.

guys the intercoolers are in...many sizes available ranging from evo 3 size and above
pls call:

kian 0122071806
chua 0162761818

pls also quote what car/engine and whether you mind cutting your bumper in order for us to recommend a suitable size

Firstly, I would like to thank Fable Faiz and Speeddy Gonzales....really nice dealing with you guys....do let me know if you guys have any problems at all....will be at your service man......

AND Mr SIA, nice chattin with you just now...hopefully we'll get to see your monster really soon....please please send me a photo of your car once you install it ok......thanks man....let us know again when u come down to KL....we can go yum cha again man....

AND to all the guys out there who are looking for your intercoolers, give us a call.....believe me...it's worth every penny you pay for.....will be updating the prices and pictures soon.....call us to view....thank you...

Regards,
Kian

Kian= 012-2071806

Chua= 016-2761818

Yow DUDE'S

Kian & Chua, Thanx bro still haven't install yet but anyway if there is anything will contact U guy.

Successful businessman in the making ....COOL

Yet another thing man SORRY for being a PEST

Thumb up to you guy

Cheers