FORKvr Intercooler RM 5?? only BRAND NEW

sukom1854

Jul 23, 2005
www.worldofnotebooks.com
April PROMOTION. Only 15 units left.
SORRY all most all out already... all over M'sia... soon we are going to introduce a ECONOMY TURBO KIT!!!
FOR 1.6 or 1.8 Turbo Kit Mitsubishi Only for RM 2500!!!! P.M. Me!!!!
We have dealers in KL, JOHOR, PENANG, KUCHING, AND KOTA KINABALU.
We now have dealers in Kelantan. Call us if you need to view...

Interested call

012 260 7744 !!!

HURRY ONLY RM 588

Suitable for Wira with GSR / VR4 / EVO 1 / EVO 2 / EVO 3
Suitable for SR20
Suitable for Cefiro

We have a list of PICTURES with FORKevo
1. Satria
2. Waja
3. Wira
4. Iswara
5. SR20
6. RX7
7. Cefiro

PICTURE PICTURE

Best Fit for MOST CAR

Size

FIN SIZE
450 x 230 x 67

FULL SIZE
550 x 230 x 67

proPIPING

Mar 23, 2006
any pic..pls....can pm me exact price...special price laa,i make i.c piping here in trg,so can make long term bussiness with u.

sukom1854

Jul 23, 2005
www.worldofnotebooks.com
True

This intercooler is not bigger but longer and ticker. :) Just nice to fit on Proton cars... I had a few models but most of them need to cut a lot of bumper space. This one is fit on :) Pic coming up...

Those who had brough pls add picture after fix. Thanks

sukom1854

Jul 23, 2005
www.worldofnotebooks.com
Brother

The 5?? means FIVE HUNDRED SOMETHING SOMETHING dude. The intercooler are
all CHROMED... not HOT PLATTED CHROMED BUT IT SELF IS shinny chrome. :) So the paint wont come off.

sukom1854

Jul 23, 2005
www.worldofnotebooks.com
Guys Guys Guys Guys

HOI!! BROTHERS!!! THOSE WHO FIT FORK INTERCOOLER PLS UPDATE PICTURE LA!!!!!!! YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE!!! :) hehehhehe

Yes... this fits Perdana Twin Turbo. We have 2 sample car. One in Ampang, and another one in Klang .. i think or was it Shah Alam... Well... the answer is YES it can fit very nicely.

sukom1854

Jul 23, 2005
www.worldofnotebooks.com
Perak Dealer

Good News... we have a dealer in Perak interested in Carrying our intercooler. Soon ZTH will be able to see FORK Intercooler and Racing Parts all over M'sia.

We thank you for your support!!!

BTW : There is a contest coming up. I heard my boss mentioning !!!!

FREE TURBO GT45!!!!! BRAND NEW!!!!

bump this page :) You just might win a free turbo out of sudden! :)

wink wink... you didnt hear this from me K? :) hehehe

THis is only for ZTH MEMBERS!!!:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

TermiziYeoh

Jul 29, 2005
Cheras , Sel
sukom1854 said:
FORK GT45 TURBO JUST ARRIVE! BRAND NEW!!

HOT !!! HOT !!! HOT !!!

RM 2888 only!!!!!
Bro, what is it actually ? Is it BOT ?

Anyway BUMP

sukom1854

Jul 23, 2005
www.worldofnotebooks.com
Brother ...

BOT where got so cheap? Just the turbo itself. Picture coming up.

Spec :-

Any 2000cc engine. Proper boost Min Horse 400 to 500.
Able to push 500 to 1000 Horse. Factory specification coming up!

Stay Tuned

Show Some Love! Stick our Sticker

phat7

May 21, 2004
the gt45 manufactured by whom? ball bearing or thrust bearing?

rakuen

sukom1854 said:
BOT where got so cheap? Just the turbo itself. Picture coming up.

Spec :-

Any 2000cc engine. Proper boost Min Horse 400 to 500.
Able to push 500 to 1000 Horse. Factory specification coming up!

Stay Tuned

Show Some Love! Stick our Sticker

gimme sticker first... basket, when i came to take the intercooler.. you didnt tell me nothing about a free turbine also! gimme gimme gimme... :angel_smile:

sukom1854

Jul 23, 2005
www.worldofnotebooks.com
THanks For The BUMP!!!

NO JOKE BRO!!! MY boss said something about a competition or some contest. Got free GT45 TURBO. Keep bumping this page to and bump your chance higher! :) hehehehe

Thanks for all your support
STOCK AVAILABLE ONLY 3 LEFT!!! AT RM 588!!!!!!!

Hi all shifu here , currently driving on 850 manual kancil , going to start project on dropping L2s into my current 850block , as i think dun waste it ? . This is the problem i couldn't understand is that we all know that l2s uses 660 block which can fit nicely into 660block kancil , but putting in 850block , the piston and alot of thing need to be change ??

so 660piston for L2s is 68mm , what about 850 block ? . so i need to rebore to 68mm to fit l2s? (850 block 66.6mm)

And hear that...