FORKvr Intercooler RM 5?? only BRAND NEW

rakuen

sukom1854 said:
BOT where got so cheap? Just the turbo itself. Picture coming up.

Spec :-

Any 2000cc engine. Proper boost Min Horse 400 to 500.
Able to push 500 to 1000 Horse. Factory specification coming up!

Stay Tuned

Show Some Love! Stick our Sticker

gimme sticker first... basket, when i came to take the intercooler.. you didnt tell me nothing about a free turbine also! gimme gimme gimme... :angel_smile:

sukom1854

Jul 23, 2005
www.worldofnotebooks.com
THanks For The BUMP!!!

NO JOKE BRO!!! MY boss said something about a competition or some contest. Got free GT45 TURBO. Keep bumping this page to and bump your chance higher! :) hehehehe

Thanks for all your support
STOCK AVAILABLE ONLY 3 LEFT!!! AT RM 588!!!!!!!

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
FoRK me....

Got a large pic of I/C for RX-7? wanna find out the directions of both intake and outake. Cheers.

sukom1854

Jul 23, 2005
www.worldofnotebooks.com
Inlet and Outlet

Flow for inlet and outlet are 2 1/2 inch.

Flow Rate 200mph {Dont know what that means}

Picture Coming Up.

Pic of RX7 / Satria / Wira / Iswara / RB20 / Cefiro / Jazz / Celica / Vios
all coming up.... going today to take their pictures :)

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
bro,quote me the price include post to sabah...
i want the 450 x 230 x 67 one pc...
if get 2-5 pc how much can give price???

sukom1854

Jul 23, 2005
www.worldofnotebooks.com
Custom Size

Sorry for the late reply bro. We had just determine our custum intercooler. Just only RM 1500 you can give us any dimension and we can custom for you. This custom is 100% FORK Top of the line intercooler. The same one we use to support our drag team in US, EUROPE, and Australia. Yes FORK Is FORKing everywhere!!!!

we also have small intercoolers. For KANCIL RM ONLY RM 499 !!! Heheheh FRONT MOUNT BROTHER!!!! :)

Philip

Dec 4, 2003
can you give me the dimension and picture for the small intercoolers?for Kancil..

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
sukom1854,i cal several times to ur handphone but cant get thru it...
i wanna take 1 pc 430 x 230 x 67 ....
pls sms me when u saw this message...
thank you....
and can u post the picture of the kancil size intercooler?
very interested...

Can any one custom made BRAKE PUMP BRACKET for satria ?
I have seen brake pump bracket,it seems to be a very simple
bracket but cost more than hunderd bugs.
So i would like to ask any of u can teach me to custom made one ah.