Come on bro, KL Maluri dim sum also nice leh, why want go so far haha.

wanna see that seremban's trolley girls more pretty or KL 1.... hehehhe
Just met an idiot driver. hogging the right lane and doing 50km/h. Flash kau her...act stupid and didn't give way..I overtake her and she horn me back...I just smile back to her...'aunty I suggest you go back and take again your undang test'.
not my style... for the Jin now, Jin just push the car cos got mighty bumper beam inside...:proud:
hahaha... the big, strong & heavy steel that located inside ur front bumper loo...Hahaha .. what is bumper beam ? push car .. you thing bumper car ar ?

i think every car oso got 1, just strong or not only... not weld it, just come with car loo... bout 8kg...woah!true or not?...u weld it or wat?not heavy?
Aiya..you all sure didnt met Jin before in person...He drives a bumper car leh...with RB inside...very cute car....but fast....he always bump other people's car off the road wan...

walao ler....
where got la... dun simply says ma... where got RB ler... HR38DETT la bro... ehhehehee
btw, i'm not always, just a few time only... haih..![]()

i scare already![]()

maybe he got ED