This photo was taken at SS2, PJ. Both cars caused bad traffic jam for no reason. How?
The White Myvi driver parked illegally at the road junction. The driver was nowhere to be found. I wish a lorry will scrap off the rear bumper
The Honda Accord driver at the back of the myvi double-parked, blocking 1 traffic lane. Driver oso nowehere to be found.
If you are the owners of these car, I'm sure why ppl label you as retarded, stupid, selfish...etc. Why? Becoz you yourself have proven it with the way you park your car.
I don't care what your reasons then. Do not cause problems to other PUBLIC ROAD USERS due to your own stupidity....
http://img395.imageshack.us/img395/7133/stupidsdrivers.jpg[/URL]
Bump: This photo was taken at SS2, PJ. Both cars caused bad traffic jam for no reason. How?
The White Myvi driver parked illegally at the road junction. The driver was nowhere to be found. I wish a lorry will scrap off the rear bumper
The Honda Accord driver at the back of the myvi double-parked, blocking 1 traffic lane. Driver oso nowehere to be found.
If you are the owners of these car, I'm sure why ppl label you as retarded, stupid, selfish...etc. Why? Becoz you yourself have proven it with the way you park your car.
I don't care what your reasons then. Do not cause problems to other PUBLIC ROAD USERS due to your own stupidity....
Bump: This photo was taken at SS2, PJ. Both cars caused bad traffic jam for no reason. How?