Idiot Drivers

I have tried my beemer max out 240kmh.....250kmh never hit yet, no balls :biggrin:

Anyway, GSR and VR4 can speed up to 200kmh++, but canot stay that speed too long....hahah
No replacement for displacement :biggrin:

even my dad's old merc 200 (missed the ol' gal)...can go to 170km/h on 3rd gear without knowing it... FYI, it got only 4 forward gears only

once i was driving on NKVE, and was in a slumber mood
keeping to same speed of cars in front on the right most lane about 110 km/h but about 6 car space away.
this guy in a black Myvi started tailgating me when the middle lane was packed n no space to change in unless i drop from 5th gear to 3rd n jam brake...
kinda got irritated
saw a cone laying sideways further infront on my path near the white side-line (boderline)
since that guy was tail gating me and couldnt see in front of me, especially the right side of the road. i moved more to the right to block his view, and he sticked to tail gating my car.
just as i'm about to reach the cone, i avoid it. and the guy realises there is something laying on the side of his path and does a slightly wild swerve to avoid it. otherwise its maybe bye bye bumper or just a nasty crunch of a road cone enough to make you shit.
could've caused a nasty accident.
from then on he stayed far far.
the end.

keeping to same speed of cars in front on the right most lane about 110 km/h but about 6 car space away.
this guy in a black Myvi started tailgating me when the middle lane was packed n no space to change in unless i drop from 5th gear to 3rd n jam brake...
kinda got irritated
saw a cone laying sideways further infront on my path near the white side-line (boderline)
since that guy was tail gating me and couldnt see in front of me, especially the right side of the road. i moved more to the right to block his view, and he sticked to tail gating my car.
just as i'm about to reach the cone, i avoid it. and the guy realises there is something laying on the side of his path and does a slightly wild swerve to avoid it. otherwise its maybe bye bye bumper or just a nasty crunch of a road cone enough to make you shit.
the end.

U are my hero! Hahaha! I always wanted to do that to tailgaters....

kinda got irritated
the end.

There seems to be a air-borne virus/disease infecting some Vios/Myvi drivers driving their mommy/daddy's car thinking they own the road with their 584957432hormonmadcrazyhorsepowerrocketfuel cars. Really, car makers NEED to invent a security device that shoots a steel pellet between the eyes of the driver when they act like assholes.. get those inbread's out of the gene pool.

waaahhh~ i wanna do that too =D but what are the odds of a cone on the road... i guess it may never happen to me. haha

There seems to be a air-borne virus/disease infecting some Vios/Myvi drivers driving their mommy/daddy's car thinking they own the road with their 584957432hormonmadcrazyhorsepowerrocketfuel cars. Really, car makers NEED to invent a security device that shoots a steel pellet between the eyes of the driver when they act like assholes.. get those inbread's out of the gene pool.
you've never met the black MyVi menace at Putrajaya yet... lady driver, kinda sweet looking too...but likes to drive dangerously. If you're lucky, you can see her in action around 8am rush hour at Putrajaya turnoff after hospital serdang (Puchong bound)....

dunno what's her problem... always wanna drive fast fast one.. i think she's late or something... once she tailgated me...but i couldnt give way since the left lane were pretty packed....then she potong me and giving me the finger.. waaa... with a "boleh-buat-menantu" face but attitude like that....:hmmmm::mad:

waaahhh~ i wanna do that too =D but what are the odds of a cone on the road... i guess it may never happen to me. haha
no need cone maa... jsut release ur foot off the accelerator...there will be 2 main outcome of this action

1. Tailgater will hit ur bum...can claim tailgater's insurance maaa :biggrin:
  2. tailgater sempat brek... but whether the tailgater's tailgater hit them...that's GOD to decide
for me either way, hati sudah puas maa :biggrin:

there's one hilarious way but potentially dangerous to do it... it was done by my pomen.... he drove RB20DET equipped volvo 240GL... the ingredient is
  • your car must have sunroof
  • used engine oils (the blacker the better) packed in small plastic bag...preferably tied with rubber band and the size around a tennis ball
the modus operandi is

• tailgater started to make u mad
  • you open up ur sunroof
  • grab the plastic bag filled wif used engine oil and toss it out from ur sunroof
  • time it right... you might hit the tailgater's windscreen

NOTE: This methods are dangerous...even my pomen don't do it no more.. he said he did that to teach those young and impatient drivers.....

but what if he got caught? well here's the answer from my pomen
sorry la bro....the volvo engine problem la... cud be oil spewing from the exhaust pipe...why u wanna cucuk an old broken volvo?

:biggrin::stupid::biggrin:

all i can say is i am a pro tailgater.:biggrin:

change lifestyle bro....i mean drivingstyle. save some fuel for tomorrow.. lol
so many impatience drivers nowadays hehe.

pls dun tailgate me if u bump into me...usually i will get nervous when ppl tailgate me and easily get panick and step on the accelerate all da wayyy!!1 lol

change lifestyle bro....i mean drivingstyle. save some fuel for tomorrow.. lol
so many impatience drivers nowadays hehe.

pls dun tailgate me if u bump into me...usually i will get nervous when ppl tailgate me and easily get panick and step on the accelerate all da wayyy!!1 lol

if happened to me... automatically wanna shift frm D to R lor :stupid:

...then jump out of the car... rolll over... dead :rofl:

not only vios/myvi....yesterday i encountered a viva driven by a skinny and nerdy looking chinese dude! road already packed with many cars...this bugger still wanna tailgate me so close:hmmmm: