Idiot Drivers

He still around ah?:stupid:

Shud be staying somewhere there, cuz I went further front to go into 1Utama new wing car park...he turn left to those housing area...

---------- Post added at 02:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:25 PM ----------

(syoik sendiri) malaysian stig kua?

A sign to tell u that he is fast...dont mess with me or I'll smoke u

since we are on the subject of full face helmet, anyone can confirm if it is illegal to wear helmet when driving their daily ride? on public road?
I know it is silly, for sure (or the driver kiasi)

Actually I support the idea of wearing helmet while driving, because helmet is 100x safer and more effective than having 16 airbags. And it cost 100x cheaper.

Not really.
normal car seat are not design to be helmet friendly.
i discover this when i was driving on public road and then around campus while wearing helmet.my navigator oso wears helmet.visor down of course.

Our head will be forced to look down.

still remember a lady/auntie whom was about to overtake us actually slowed down and get back behind us when seeing us driving with helmet.

I have to agree,i feel more protected wearing a helmet.but camt wear it too long as neck pain will start due to the headrest.

Not really.
normal car seat are not design to be helmet friendly.
i discover this when i was driving on public road and then around campus while wearing helmet.my navigator oso wears helmet.visor down of course.

Our head will be forced to look down.

still remember a lady/auntie whom was about to overtake us actually slowed down and get back behind us when seeing us driving with helmet.

I have to agree,i feel more protected wearing a helmet.but camt wear it too long as neck pain will start due to the headrest.

true, bro gunnerzz

Driving a Satria neo (with low headliner) with a helmet is gonna be problem too....

A 6 footer person already has his head almost touching the car headliner.
Something is wrong with the seat or the railing of the seat.

In that case look like passenger car isn't helmet compatible. Only if seating is modified to make space for more head room.

Shud be staying somewhere there, cuz I went further front to go into 1Utama new wing car park...he turn left to those housing area...

---------- Post added at 02:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:25 PM ----------

A sign to tell u that he is fast...dont mess with me or I'll smoke u

People will thinking different, most will think he is :stupid::stupid:

---------- Post added at 11:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:48 AM ----------

since we are on the subject of full face helmet, anyone can confirm if it is illegal to wear helmet when driving their daily ride? on public road?
I know it is silly, for sure (or the driver kiasi)

Don't think is illegal, if not then bike cannot wear also.....hahhahhaha

See which type of helmets. Motor one rear is big, will push your head forward.
And of course wearing helmet is illegal. Police can't see your face. Just like super dark tint.

Eh Hello.

You all think full face helmet cheap ah? If I don't wear it like this when got chance to wear I tells you? HEheheheheheheheheheh

*cabut*

School holiday,
The season of busy roads,brainless kids on bicycle,and of course idiot drivers.
Notice how much more frequent we encounter idiotic driving during break season.
Common offenders;
-KL reg car.all want to show off at kampung road with their car and arrogant face.wants to overtake everything on the road and always makan jalan on corner.once they are infront,they will drive like turtle as they cant take corner and dont know the road.just a problem of cannot see another car in front.
-JB plate car.always go fast.i have ho problem with going faster than me but when they are not familiar with the road and suddenly they realize they are in the wrong lane,just swerve into another lane dangerously.
-kelantan plate.very2 arrogant on the road in every aspect.
-local plate.continue kiasuness as usual.

All in contribute to a much dangerous road.

School holiday,
The season of busy roads,brainless kids on bicycle,and of course idiot drivers.
Notice how much more frequent we encounter idiotic driving during break season.
Common offenders;
-KL reg car.all want to show off at kampung road with their car and arrogant face.wants to overtake everything on the road and always makan jalan on corner.once they are infront,they will drive like turtle as they cant take corner and dont know the road.just a problem of cannot see another car in front.
-JB plate car.always go fast.i have ho problem with going faster than me but when they are not familiar with the road and suddenly they realize they are in the wrong lane,just swerve into another lane dangerously.
-kelantan plate.very2 arrogant on the road in every aspect.
-local plate.continue kiasuness as usual.

All in contribute to a much dangerous road.

Exactly brother, now my turn to meet one this morning. Roundabout in front of Top Mark PJ. Came from Penchala, already in roundabout tailing a City. One idiot shot in from Jalan Templer from Federal Highway side, so City brake so I had to brake too. After that idoit has gone City went ahead then a Bl**dy white Saga followed thru' so I horned him as I was already moving with signal on that I am turning out from the roundabout. He got the cheek to show fist and horn back, so I slowed down and let him wait a bit longer.....hhahhahahhaah:rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:19 PM ----------

in 10 years, it will be worse.....

Yup, will be worse and with all the Monkey see, Monkey do really will be worse. For example running red light used to be motor bike only now even cars do it....:banghead::banghead:

individual monkey case oredi a problem to us drivers.

When 2 monkey cases come together......I hope there will be car accidents, as to teach them a hard lesson.
I love to see how these 2 monkeys sort it out after the accident caused by their own stupidity.
I love to see each of them whacking each other.....and wrecking the cars in the process.

Worst thing is....when these monkeys breeds, more junior monkeys will be on the road....and worst it will become. Maybe one day, videos of stupid malaysian drivers will overtake videos of russian drivers that we see in youtube.

individual monkey case oredi a problem to us drivers.

When 2 monkey cases come together......I hope there will be car accidents, as to teach them a hard lesson.
I love to see how these 2 monkeys sort it out after the accident caused by their own stupidity.
I love to see each of them whacking each other.....and wrecking the cars in the process.

Worst thing is....when these monkeys breeds, more junior monkeys will be on the road....and worst it will become. Maybe one day, videos of stupid malaysian drivers will overtake videos of russian drivers that we see in youtube.

If the two monkeys crash into each other is okay. Problem is, in most cases the monkey whack into an innocent party.....:banghead:

Idiot no 1 !!!

Hit n Run n the victim died

https://www.facebook.com/tea.p.chun/posts/10152548236713963

n idiot no 2 recently last Saturday caught by me on camera...

"Yesterday otw to a wedding in U8, spotted this idiot driving a Saga.
Full of religious stuff and has children in little caliph. But driving like an Asshole. He brakes every 1 second !!

bcoz he was playing his phone while driving !!!
Here are pictures caught with my DSLR !!!

*dont worry, there was a lorry in front which did not move. I did not move while catching this picture
*weekends have many idiots on the road.."

https://scontent-a-sin.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10801652_10154888635910137_7061679647736368238_n.jpg?oh=feb21eacb106200bd429ebdae374bc1a&oe=55148046

https://scontent-b-sin.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10845936_10154888635725137_4481290323896331526_n.jpg?oh=66743d1c4119e7bb6eee384a2e54db9f&oe=54FF1A3C

perhaps being religious and all will make the driver ""exceptional"" from accident?:idea:

these day there are loads of monkeys on their smartphone while driving. Plenty of them on plying the MR2 playing tablet on their steering wheel.

Last time, there was even an idiot that did selfie while driving at highway. He used an camera extension, had himself and his car taken in the photo. I believe the car (with other family members) bang into a lorry....classic case of self-absorb selfie session that turned out really ugly...

Idiot no 1 !!!

Hit n Run n the victim died

https://www.facebook.com/tea.p.chun/posts/10152548236713963

n idiot no 2 recently last Saturday caught by me on camera...

"Yesterday otw to a wedding in U8, spotted this idiot driving a Saga.
Full of religious stuff and has children in little caliph. But driving like an Asshole. He brakes every 1 second !!

bcoz he was playing his phone while driving !!!
Here are pictures caught with my DSLR !!!

*dont worry, there was a lorry in front which did not move. I did not move while catching this picture
*weekends have many idiots on the road.."

https://scontent-a-sin.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10801652_10154888635910137_7061679647736368238_n.jpg?oh=feb21eacb106200bd429ebdae374bc1a&oe=55148046

https://scontent-b-sin.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/10845936_10154888635725137_4481290323896331526_n.jpg?oh=66743d1c4119e7bb6eee384a2e54db9f&oe=54FF1A3C

Fark! the hit and run car have so many summons.....:banghead:

Aiyoh! so many idiots play with phone when driving.... :banghead::banghead:

See which type of helmets. Motor one rear is big, will push your head forward.
And of course wearing helmet is illegal. Police can't see your face. Just like super dark tint.
I have just gotten reply from JPJ, the is no law to prevent you from wearing helmet while driving. You can wear it if you want but it would be weird as no one is doing it. Hahahha
But I guess the half helmet like those used by Harley Davidson bikers may be can clear the head rest .

IMHO that all jpj cares is you don't cover your number plate, our faces are not that interesting to them.