Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
last time when i ask him, he said any type also have, he even saw without head one. after he told me, i better not seeing, coz, i also curious as u. another fren teach me, if u want to see ghost, just rup dog's tear to ur eye, u will see, but, want to remove this ability, u need to bath wif 7 color flower + add 3 lime(those ugly skin one?) 49 days will do.

i ask him how u differenciate its ghost or human ? he answer : - ghost fly smoothly, not walking.

if any have this eye one, will totally change their life style / mindset, mayb bcom gloomy. thats y not dare to try / play with it. UNLESS, those since born already hav, than no choice for them.

the uncle told me, u dun know wether u can take it easy or not, u may bcom crazy, if like this, there is no turning back road. so, better dun try.:afraid::biggrin:

yeah, i heard bout rubbing dog tears on our eyes when i was young. dun dare to try:itsme:

there is a reason the ability to see were given to us living people & that is strong mind & pure heart, so i dare not try too coz i think my mind definitely will blow up if seeing them everyday & everywhere:banghead:

Last time my friend did mention, usually they avoid direct confrontation with human. That is why walking in dark areas, especially near cemetery, just walk and look ahead, don't look back....:driver:

most of the time if u see just a glimpse, still can ignore @ buat donno, if see full scale either u'r feet can move or it's nailed down & u r made to look @ them untill their gone, if that happens sure got fever for the whole week like my fren, untill now we don't know what he saw back then coz he refuses to tell.

Anyone heard/experience before?, if ghost cubit(in malay) then u will have black bruise.

i experience in last two week but a bit different case, my big toe on my leg suddenly feels abit pain.

I did saw lembaga(in malay) at my room after i get out of toilet. i thought i see wrongly and continue go to bed and sleep.

Anyone heard/experience before?, if ghost cubit(in malay) then u will have black bruise.

i experience in last two week but a bit different case, my big toe on my leg suddenly feels abit pain.

I did saw lembaga(in malay) at my room after i get out of toilet. i thought i see wrongly and continue go to bed and sleep.

better be careful, if bit on ur toe, it is said that it is toyol (if in english sumthing like goblin) it's eating ur blood, any house breaking @ stealing in ur area lately?

yes bro, got people break in whole taman to steal coin in car lately.
My mum kawtim for me dy the case, i ask her what's going on. she not telling me.:banghead:

Why is it related to housebreak in ah?
My big toe feel so painful the next morning.

Then I guess this ghost escape being called back to hell or get caught by the hell guards.
But usually they can't escape unless this is a suicide ghost. Where they are actually consider as lost soul and can't reincarnate nor go anyway but to stay on earth and roam around with no direction.

Which is why they call it lost soul. Do keep us updated about your school if the ghost had been caught or banish :rofl:

yeah maybe la..But i heard my school memang got people suicide before but it was long time ago...but this few days also nothing happened in my school.. maybe kena tangkap ady haha

and you know whats stupid? my school trying to employ security guard to guard that area and fix more light at that block's corridor... and everyone is like "hantu takut security ke?"

anyone wanna come to my school at night TT and ghost hunt? hahaha:rofl:

yeah maybe la..But i heard my school memang got people suicide before but it was long time ago...but this few days also nothing happened in my school.. maybe kena tangkap ady haha

and you know whats stupid? my school trying to employ security guard to guard that area and fix more light at that block's corridor... and everyone is like "hantu takut security ke?"

Where's your school? We can play poker there with the security guard. Just make sure you dont get possessed or I'll knock your lights out :rofl:

:laugh:

yes bro, got people break in whole taman to steal coin in car lately.
My mum kawtim for me dy the case, i ask her what's going on. she not telling me.:banghead:

Why is it related to housebreak in ah?
My big toe feel so painful the next morning.

Toyol refers to a small monster which it's controlled by someone & is used for stealing from somone houses. it feeds on blood & if the master doesn't feed him, it will feed from others through their toes. it is said it can ennter to a house through the smallest crack as long as wind can blows in to the house

Security extra 2 to 3 person not enough. Ghost are said to avoid human but if empty most of the time they make it their home.
Wah! tt there....balls of steel......:biggrin:

Shadow Figure if i'm not wrong.
It's like u saw someone but can't see properly cause dark.

Like Slenderman?
http://cdn2.gamefront.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/slender3.jpg

If u guys like to play some horror game, go download Slender Man.
Not top quality game like GTA 5 or LFD, but the storyline and the hype are there ahha.

Like Slenderman?

If u guys like to play some horror game, go download Slender Man.
Not top quality game like GTA 5 or LFD, but the storyline and the hype are there ahha.

Hmm, i think better let someone to define what is lembaga.
I think lembaga can be anything.

But what i saw is like real human figure , imagine a slenderman without the torchlight but shorter in dark enviroment.

how to differentiate strong or weak magic powderness? i believe all magic is counterable depends on the level of caster n power of the healer / defender.