Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
how to differentiate strong or weak magic powderness? i believe all magic is counterable depends on the level of caster n power of the healer / defender.

No sure how to differentiate. I have heard from friend stories about these things.
got charmed but manage to settle by a bomoh.
Another seems the bomoh could not do anything as the charm was too strong.
Yet another story was the bomoh manage to block the charm from the husband but it affected the younger daughter because she is the weakest in the family. It was sad as I know this family and the daughter died later on....:banghead:

how to differentiate strong or weak magic powderness? i believe all magic is counterable depends on the level of caster n power of the healer / defender.

u can't diff them untill they fight, but they usually have that sumthin' that they possess, it's a matter big @ small, like Genting, it is said theres a monster guarding the casino & the size is humongous, the hill is high as his knees oni, stories from gamblers that there's a person who want to bring 1 but the thing refuse to follow then ask y, it said look over there, the person oni saw the genting guardian toe than oni he knows. so imagine Toba very remote, wit trees very high, looks like a good place for ghost village, if a shaman is damn that power, he could gain control of so many & made him more powerful.

---------- Post added at 11:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:23 AM ----------

No sure how to differentiate. I have heard from friend stories about these things.
got charmed but manage to settle by a bomoh.
Another seems the bomoh could not do anything as the charm was too strong.
Yet another story was the bomoh manage to block the charm from the husband but it affected the younger daughter because she is the weakest in the family. It was sad as I know this family and the daughter died later on....:banghead:

sorry to hear that, heard stories that involves death too, all we can do is pray for the victims so that they can move on to the other side, nowadays theres a lot of alternatives medication center that deal wit these types of "intervention" if we may call it.

heard that UUM's (then was still in construction) ghost were not to say captured but relocated to another place by this Ustaz Abu Hassan Din, it was said about 3 @ 4 school buses, u can see that the buses shaking like people r boarding it but theres no one boarding.

yeah.heard when deflecting powerful magic the weakest will kena. nvr heard about d 3 big genting guardians.similiar story someone try bring his 'staff' to genting.but staff kena tahan at chin swee temple.

anyway on casino n ppl losing,the winning of casino is already calculated.house advantage. dial in feng shui enhancement by those big time master,u will have very minimum luck left.not to add in those guardian if any.

yeah.heard when deflecting powerful magic the weakest will kena. nvr heard about d 3 big genting guardians.similiar story someone try bring his 'staff' to genting.but staff kena tahan at chin swee temple.

anyway on casino n ppl losing,the winning of casino is already calculated.house advantage. dial in feng shui enhancement by those big time master,u will have very minimum luck left.not to add in those guardian if any.

in that case, need to know wheres the feng shui & disturbed it loorr, but i'm sure these feng shui spots oso have guards too. how bout birth elements, if know the owner's element sure sum1 wit same elements can make fortune there if not mistaken, too much chow sin chee is what i am hehe:biggrin:

action n karma also determine outcome.same dob or element doesnt mean u will b as awesome as d owner etc. d fengshui spot r all over d place.

UALA LUMPUR: The Mont’Kiara Bayu apartment block which was the scene of two gruesome incidents, made headlines again when a Japanese couple were found dead in their bathroom.

Foul play has been ruled out as the couple were believed to have been electrocuted.

It is learnt that the housekeeper discovered the bodies of the married couple, both aged 38, at about 10am yesterday at the 13th-floor apartment.

City CID chief Senior Asst Comm Datuk Ku Chin Wah said the wife heard a noise in the bathroom and came to her husband’s aid but was also electrocuted.

“The bodies have been sent to Kuala Lumpur Hospital for post-mortem.

“The case has been classified as sudden death,” he said yesterday.

In July 2007, the dismembered body of Singaporean businessman Goh Yoke Seng was discovered in a refrigerator that had been sealed with masking tape. A man, who had bought the unit in an auction, discovered the body when he went to clean the place located on the 19th floor.

The unit had been vacant for more than three months before the man discovered the body.

The same apartment block was also the scene of a fire in which the son of a top police officer was killed a few years ago.

The 22-year-old son of former Commercial Crime Investigation Department director Comm Koh Hong Sun died after an explosion at their 32nd-floor apartment unit in July 2009.

when my mum pass away in yr 2004, at the 1st night, bfo we allocate her body in to "keranda", we have to change her cloths, but, my sisters cant do so bcoz of my mum body oledi "keras", so, the master told us, ur need to talk to her, asking permission, ask her to "lembut" her body. so, we just do what master said, suddenly, my mum body bcom "lembut" oledi, my sisters able to change her cloth.

Genting is never worried of a guest winning, they are worried you don't come back. Tonight got luck win, you come back not necessary will win...hahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:04 AM ----------

in that case, need to know wheres the feng shui & disturbed it loorr, but i'm sure these feng shui spots oso have guards too. how bout birth elements, if know the owner's element sure sum1 wit same elements can make fortune there if not mistaken, too much chow sin chee is what i am hehe:biggrin:

I heard they use biorhythm of the staffs too. When a croupier at a table is loosing, they will change him/her until the table starts to win.... :smokin:

Mont Kiara Bayu apartment is surely haunted...Guy electrocuted in a bath tub? That's just so weird...only seen that in movies that those who wants to kill u throw the hair dryer in the bath tub that's all...

That's why they say when u see someone fainted in the wash room or what, best to turn off the main power source and not touch the
person no matter how worried u r. Might get killed as well for nothing.

Mont Kiara Bayu apartment is surely haunted...Guy electrocuted in a bath tub? That's just so weird...only seen that in movies that those who wants to kill u throw the hair dryer in the bath tub that's all...

That's why they say when u see someone fainted in the wash room or what, best to turn off the main power source and not touch the
person no matter how worried u r. Might get killed as well for nothing.

i wonder what brand water heater they are using.?

There was once a contractor was electrocuted in his bath. The wife went to help also got electrocuted. The Branded Water heater was sent to Sirim for investigation. Seems later they found that the contractor did an illegal wiring to bypass the electricity meter therefore it did not trip or something...:smokin:

i guess if the couple stayed in mont kiara, they would afford a high end water heater, but no point by passing the meter
as it does not consume much electricity compared to airconds.

i guess if the couple stayed in mont kiara, they would afford a high end water heater, but no point by passing the meter

Ya just silly to bypass it...doesnt consume much...boiling water cost more than that...

if compared the use of water heater & a-cond for the same period of time, heater use more electricity but like u said it does not effect u'r bills like a-cond that runs longer. by the way contractor usually don't do bypass unless owner want to.

---------- Post added at 01:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:40 PM ----------

There was once a contractor was electrocuted in his bath. The wife went to help also got electrocuted. The Branded Water heater was sent to Sirim for investigation. Seems later they found that the contractor did an illegal wiring to bypass the electricity meter therefore it did not trip or something...:smokin:

yes the power supply r bypassed direct from meter incoming so dont go into the Distribution Box but nowadays water heater is pre-equipped with circuit breaker, depends on owner wether regularly check @ not wether it's working.

Not same case lah! Bro. Danz. This couple I don't know what happen. The one I posted is a contractor case some time back...

Genting is never worried of a guest winning, they are worried you don't come back. Tonight got luck win, you come back not necessary will win...hahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:04 AM ----------

I heard they use biorhythm of the staffs too. When a croupier at a table is loosing, they will change him/her until the table starts to win.... :smokin:

definitely casino r not worried, gambler is gambler, winning is 1 thing, the thrills & excitement is 1 thing & mr. along is 1 thing altogether. like history said, hooker & gamblers r the 2 that goes a long2 way back.

Ya just silly to bypass it...doesnt consume much...boiling water cost more than that...

Probably he takes long shower or he use to fill bath tub....ha! ha!:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:52 PM ----------

yes the power supply r bypassed direct from meter incoming so dont go into the Distribution Box but nowadays water heater is pre-equipped with circuit breaker, depends on owner wether regularly check @ not wether it's working.

Yah! but some may not have. Of course, if have then like double protection..

---------- Post added at 02:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:00 PM ----------

definitely casino r not worried, gambler is gambler, winning is 1 thing, the thrills & excitement is 1 thing & mr. along is 1 thing altogether. like history said, hooker & gamblers r the 2 that goes a long2 way back.

Yup, gambler win, want to win more, Lose, want to win back, so they will always return...:banghead:

Probably he takes long shower or he use to fill bath tub....ha! ha!:biggrin:

Yah! but some may not have. Of course, if have then like double protection..

Yup, gambler win, want to win more, Lose, want to win back, so they will always return...:banghead:

And some return but not in human form :afraid: