Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
Hahahaa, Ghost Story become Fruits Story.. next thing u know papaya hanging old lady seeds sice of a lychee story comes up..

USJ19 Digital Condo:

Suspected Toyols around there, things goes missing even doors and all were shut n lock tight. Happened to my gf where her t shirt only 2pcs missing, and 1hanger and 1bowl. All happened between few weeks period, last sat neighbour missing gold bracelet and the malay aunty also say suspect that. That place was not develop for quite some time and was leave empty, not surprise THINGS occupied there. Months back her back had red scratch marks and right hand got a swell palm print, even the neighbour did complain to her about strange things happened to them as well.
She once yeld ask those things not to disturb anymore, after that till today ntg happened but the neighbour still having these kind of experience. Well we both as a strong chinese beliver, as long we don't disturb them then "they" dun come disturb us.

Hmmm..usually when it comes to toyols, they are 'employed' to steal stuff by their master who also feeds them. So, maybe one of the resident is stealing from others using toyol.

Actually I have a question : why banana trees in particular? I've always thought Bamboo had more "mystique" to them.

Coz everybody loves banana? :rofl: never heard of anything bout bamboo before..but banana, always. Like they'll usually hang around (not hang on) the banana trees. Dat's y its kinda pantang to plant banana tree in the house compound. Any1 experienced anything with banana tree? Mayb can share?

The stories I heard from many is at night when go to sleep, tie a string linking the banana tree to your toe and at night you will be visited by a beautiful girl, but you know what loh.....:rolleyes:

I have planted some banana tress in my compound and seems popular in my housing area. Another thing I heard is after you harvest the fruit have to chop down the fruiting plant. Don't know whether link to ghost or what (pantang), but after that tree have fruit it will not fruit again. The shoots (anak) from the side will be the one bearing the fruit and it goes on and on.....

Experience 4:

P/S: PLease tell me to stop if i bored you guys to death!

Okay, this is one of the most recent experience, I am in the sales line, and travelling is part and parcel of my work, the place i dread most at the moment is Kota Bahru,

ok, as salesman we stay in budget hotel, and i always stay in one the motels (near HAYAKI if you all are from Kota Bahru,Jalan Kebun Sultan)

Ok, i will always get the feel of being pressed down by supernatural force when i sleep there, especially room 221, (the rates are cheap, so no choice)

I will always leave my room light on, tv on when i sleep,

This time was no difference, i slept off due to the long journey from KL, and i was expecting the feeling of being pressed down, only this time i woke up, still not being able to move, i see one lady in white, long long long black hair, smiling at me by my bedside,

I prayed so hard and it was so long as compared to the rest of my experiences(nprmally 30 seconds) this was way too long, i kept on praying and suddenly i jolt up and she was gone,
i freaked out and tried to physcho myself saying that its just a dream, i woke up to the toilet and i saw sent shivers down my spine-my window was WIDE OPEN!the window can only be unlocked from inside!

could not sleep after that, lepak with the uncle downstairs, he looked at me, he say "You ok ah?nampak tak sihat je, ade barang kacau?"

SH*T

I am going again this week...damn worried, maybe pay more on my own to change hotel...

---------- Post added at 09:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:20 PM ----------

**i realised people whom are closed to me will experience it once or twice,like my girlfriend, she hears things after she knew me..!!!

Damn I just read this story, whats the name of that motel?

Actually I also have a story. That time is about 8 pm in my home. My 2 years old daughter was having dinner with me happily while she suddenly cried and pointing at the front door(which was closed) and said "Papa.... ghost". She keep on saying that and crying. I tried to comfort her by going at the door and said "hey there's nothing here...look...look". My daughter remains crying but then about a minute later she said "the ghost going out...the ghost going out" and she began to calm down and stop crying. I remember people said baby and small children can see ghost....is it true?

Yup, heard before also. My colleague last time wanted to buy new house, but will be second owner. Bring his kid along. He mentioned if his kid hesitate or refuse to go in then better buy the house......

I suppose you are saying "better dont buy the house" lol

especially young kids and animal like dog will be easily sense the spirit, my grandma's maid born with 3rd eye came to our house, she told me my room is very dark and next to the toilet. The energy in my room is the most active in the whole house, means most "ying". So no choice, because my room is in the middle of the house, btw the living room and kitchen. Sometimes we just switch on the side lamp in the room. She also told us the "the occupant" in the house include one elderly man who likes to sit at the stairs and one unknown lady.

Well I actually has a story which until now, I am still not sure of what I saw. I was young at that time, probably around 12 - 13 years old. There was this 3 storeys shop lot near my hse and I was riding bicycle home from playing basketball at night. Then my fren stopped at the kopitiam to tapau teh ping. Above the restaurant is a residential unit and I can see sofa, tv rack and a lady.

What puzzled me was the lady's behavior and actions. I can clearly see that it was a lady, with long hair but I couldnt really see the face because the lightings in the unit were off. So I was there standing right below the unit and stared at it, watching the lady walking here n there. The pattern she walked was vry weird. She walks into the room, about 5 secs then come out, then walk to the living room and towards the sofa, turned and then walked back into the room. It repeated and went on and on and on for almost 20 minutes (I only watched for 20 minutes). The path and pattern were identical each time she walked. Maybe she was exercising or what, I dont know. My friend and I watched for several minutes more before we rode off.

especially young kids and animal like dog will be easily sense the spirit, my grandma's maid born with 3rd eye came to our house, she told me my room is very dark and next to the toilet. The energy in my room is the most active in the whole house, means most "ying". So no choice, because my room is in the middle of the house, btw the living room and kitchen. Sometimes we just switch on the side lamp in the room. She also told us the "the occupant" in the house include one elderly man who likes to sit at the stairs and one unknown lady.

i heard of horror maid stories where the maid try to freak the employer out....so.....take it with a pinch of salt

Actually I also have a story. That time is about 8 pm in my home. My 2 years old daughter was having dinner with me happily while she suddenly cried and pointing at the front door(which was closed) and said "Papa.... ghost". She keep on saying that and crying. I tried to comfort her by going at the door and said "hey there's nothing here...look...look". My daughter remains crying but then about a minute later she said "the ghost going out...the ghost going out" and she began to calm down and stop crying. I remember people said baby and small children can see ghost....is it true?

Yes, my 2-y-o daughter saw something when her nanny sent her back to me sometime earlier this year. It was about 10pm my wife opened the door for her, my daughter ran in to the living room happily as normally she did and suddenly ran back towards her nanny at the door immediately, looked frightened and cried uncontrollably. I already sensed something amiss in my house so asked her nanny keep her for the night.

Wah..anything unusual happened at ur hse before?

recalled in my earlier posting here, my colleague's daughter was playing at a playground in front of our office, that time was bout 6pm and the little girl suddenly told my colleague, mama...got a boy keep chasing me or something like that...then we she looked out, nobody there...

Dude, I've been following your stories since this thread started. You really need to mandi bunga or something stronger. You got a lot of really bad experiences!