Hahahaa, Ghost Story become Fruits Story.. next thing u know papaya hanging old lady seeds sice of a lychee story comes up..
USJ19 Digital Condo:
Suspected Toyols around there, things goes missing even doors and all were shut n lock tight. Happened to my gf where her t shirt only 2pcs missing, and 1hanger and 1bowl. All happened between few weeks period, last sat neighbour missing gold bracelet and the malay aunty also say suspect that. That place was not develop for quite some time and was leave empty, not surprise THINGS occupied there. Months back her back had red scratch marks and right hand got a swell palm print, even the neighbour did complain to her about strange things happened to them as well.
She once yeld ask those things not to disturb anymore, after that till today ntg happened but the neighbour still having these kind of experience. Well we both as a strong chinese beliver, as long we don't disturb them then "they" dun come disturb us.
Actually I have a question : why banana trees in particular? I've always thought Bamboo had more "mystique" to them.
never heard of anything bout bamboo before..but banana, always. Like they'll usually hang around (not hang on) the banana trees. Dat's y its kinda pantang to plant banana tree in the house compound. Any1 experienced anything with banana tree? Mayb can share?Coz everybody loves banana?never heard of anything bout bamboo before..but banana, always. Like they'll usually hang around (not hang on) the banana trees. Dat's y its kinda pantang to plant banana tree in the house compound. Any1 experienced anything with banana tree? Mayb can share?
Experience 4:
P/S: PLease tell me to stop if i bored you guys to death!
I will always leave my room light on, tv on when i sleep,
This time was no difference, i slept off due to the long journey from KL, and i was expecting the feeling of being pressed down, only this time i woke up, still not being able to move, i see one lady in white, long long long black hair, smiling at me by my bedside,
I prayed so hard and it was so long as compared to the rest of my experiences(nprmally 30 seconds) this was way too long, i kept on praying and suddenly i jolt up and she was gone,
i freaked out and tried to physcho myself saying that its just a dream, i woke up to the toilet and i saw sent shivers down my spine-my window was WIDE OPEN!the window can only be unlocked from inside!
could not sleep after that, lepak with the uncle downstairs, he looked at me, he say "You ok ah?nampak tak sihat je, ade barang kacau?"
SH*T
I am going again this week...damn worried, maybe pay more on my own to change hotel...
---------- Post added at 09:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:20 PM ----------
**i realised people whom are closed to me will experience it once or twice,like my girlfriend, she hears things after she knew me..!!!
Yup, heard before also. My colleague last time wanted to buy new house, but will be second owner. Bring his kid along. He mentioned if his kid hesitate or refuse to go in then better buy the house......
I suppose you are saying "better dont buy the house" lol

especially young kids and animal like dog will be easily sense the spirit, my grandma's maid born with 3rd eye came to our house, she told me my room is very dark and next to the toilet. The energy in my room is the most active in the whole house, means most "ying". So no choice, because my room is in the middle of the house, btw the living room and kitchen. Sometimes we just switch on the side lamp in the room. She also told us the "the occupant" in the house include one elderly man who likes to sit at the stairs and one unknown lady.
Actually I also have a story. That time is about 8 pm in my home. My 2 years old daughter was having dinner with me happily while she suddenly cried and pointing at the front door(which was closed) and said "Papa.... ghost". She keep on saying that and crying. I tried to comfort her by going at the door and said "hey there's nothing here...look...look". My daughter remains crying but then about a minute later she said "the ghost going out...the ghost going out" and she began to calm down and stop crying. I remember people said baby and small children can see ghost....is it true?
especially young kids and animal like dog will be easily sense the spirit, my grandma's maid born with 3rd eye came to our house, she told me my room is very dark and next to the toilet. The energy in my room is the most active in the whole house, means most "ying". So no choice, because my room is in the middle of the house, btw the living room and kitchen. Sometimes we just switch on the side lamp in the room. She also told us the "the occupant" in the house include one elderly man who likes to sit at the stairs and one unknown lady.
Yes, my 2-y-o daughter saw something when her nanny sent her back to me sometime earlier this year. It was about 10pm my wife opened the door for her, my daughter ran in to the living room happily as normally she did and suddenly ran back towards her nanny at the door immediately, looked frightened and cried uncontrollably. I already sensed something amiss in my house so asked her nanny keep her for the night.