Shit.... cannot tahan liao... my bulu all standing...:afraid:
same here. If driver, freak out liao..........
Shit.... cannot tahan liao... my bulu all standing...:afraid:
6 days ago, saw a friend of mine chasing another friend of mine & the "friend" of mine is not him cause he was somewhere else that time. Full story later.
A friend of yours chasing another friend of yours but not actually a friend of yours. Interesting! Chase for what lol?
. He was in front of us one second and a second after his car just vanish, gone. Then i realized one of my friends is shutting his eyes and looked like he seen a ghost. The next day he told us at the graveyard he saw a lots of "things" that almost made him pissed his pants and he's pretty sure the guy we help is not a human. I am bamboozled to this day, glad it wasn't me who saw those thingsChinese beliefs, do not simply pee or spit at night when u r outside..

Yup, if need to do it, must ask first, like for permission, even though there will be no answer, but if got answer, I think you better run first.......hahahahahaha![]()
lol ask before peeing merata-rata is a pantang to chinese ppl...but spitting got ar? Not to say to spit on something or someone you actually see lar...coz its like:
"krrruuuuuuuuaeehhh....excuse me, ptuuiii ~ " lol
Apart from the "Don't disturb them, they don't disturb you", Chinese also believes that if your "chi" or life force is strong, you won't encounter or see or experience any of these things.
Yup, that is what I hear also. Since you are stronger they cannot or dare not disturb you.....
So, can we practice "tai chi" to increase our chi energy?.....ha! ha!