Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
6 days ago, saw a friend of mine chasing another friend of mine & the "friend" of mine is not him cause he was somewhere else that time. Full story later.

A friend of yours chasing another friend of yours but not actually a friend of yours. Interesting! Chase for what lol?

Yeap. Well, although my friend's and me are in the twenty's but we still play those kids games. Hahah.
Here's my story, me and my friends supposed to do our last assignment together at my house but 2 of my friend got lost at my house area + they just got back from celebrating & drinking because we finished our last exam paper. I decided to take meet them in one area nearby to my house & they waited at a very dark area. Pitch black i tell you! Wth is wrong with them -__-'

After a while i sae their car & i turned off my light then slowly move towards them. From far i saw my friend run to go inside the car & another friend chase from behind. Slowly i move towards them them & bang! I hit something & it was my FRIEND. I thought I really hit him but then he actually knock on my bumper and pretend that he got hit. If that was him, who was chasing my other friend? You know the L4D witch when it chase you? Like that lah the style.

After all that we got back to my house & we all got bored of the assigment then decide to chillax outside my house. While we were chillaxing, my friend who is sesat told me that when they are on the way to my house from the beach at midnight he said he heard my another friend told him that she wanna pee. She said she did not say anything then he keep on telling he heard her voice. He made a U-turn then stop at a shell station ask her to go to the toilet. After tht he use a long road which is dark. We keep on talking & i told them, look at the moon its orange then suddenly the dogs all keluar bunyi already. Befor that few friend of mine saw something inside my friend's car but they keep quite. That thing actually followed them. Fyi, my friend is a part time undertaker.

I continue later eh, tired typing use ipong.

Well here's my story:

Was driving from Alor Star to Ulu Legong hot springs with 4 of my friends, it was 1 a.m and the scene is nothing but trees left and right. It was dark and then we saw a car by the side of the road and some guy was checking on his tire, i bet he caught a flat. I sorta felt bad to leave him there in the middle of nowhere by himself so we stopped and help him change his tire (he didn't have any equipment so i used mine). The funny thing is while changing the tire i realize that there was a graveyard right next to us. So we hurry change the guy tire and he thanked us for helping him. He was wearing a white shirt and a kain pelikat only btw, and he didn't spoke at all when we were helping him. We told him we were headed to the hot springs and he told us he was headed the same way, so we decide to follow him from behind.
After he started his car, he started speeding and then just like that he disappeared! my friends and i were like :confused: . He was in front of us one second and a second after his car just vanish, gone. Then i realized one of my friends is shutting his eyes and looked like he seen a ghost. The next day he told us at the graveyard he saw a lots of "things" that almost made him pissed his pants and he's pretty sure the guy we help is not a human. I am bamboozled to this day, glad it wasn't me who saw those things

---------- Post added at 12:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:10 AM ----------

tough break man

Okay, continue my story.

All of us didnt say anything about the car until the next day. 24 hours after that thing happen I went to my friend's house to study. At 1am all of us got hungry & i decided to go buy foods for them. 6 people followed me, 5 sit inside including me 2 outside. After i bought all the foods, my cousin who sits behind my hilux spit on a dog then the dog look at him non stop & after that he heard a crying sound then after 1 or 2km still got the sound. My cousin got scared & he lie down. On that night also 1 police car wanna chase my car but i sempat lari then 2nd police car almost hit my car. Wth.

We reached my friend's house & ate outside the house. We started to tell ghost story again for the 2nd night & about half an hour later suddenly a group of dogs started to howl non stop & its getting louder than usual. We stopped and go back inside & my friend told me someone just commit suicide not long ago. What the hell, at that moment i'm scared to go back home dy but fortunately, i made my way back home. I was wondering, why does the dogs suddenly come in group & howl? Scary eh, sometimes sounds like women crying.

Chinese beliefs, do not simply pee or spit at night when u r outside..

Yup, if need to do it, must ask first, like for permission, even though there will be no answer, but if got answer, I think you better run first.......hahahahahaha:rofl:

lol ask before peeing merata-rata is a pantang to chinese ppl...but spitting got ar? Not to say to spit on something or someone you actually see lar...coz its like:

"krrruuuuuuuuaeehhh....excuse me, ptuuiii ~ " lol

lol ask before peeing merata-rata is a pantang to chinese ppl...but spitting got ar? Not to say to spit on something or someone you actually see lar...coz its like:

"krrruuuuuuuuaeehhh....excuse me, ptuuiii ~ " lol

True, but at time of emergency and need to do it also have to ask loh.....hahaha...

USJ19 Digital Condo:

Suspected Toyols around there, things goes missing even doors and all were shut n lock tight. Happened to my gf where her t shirt only 2pcs missing, and 1hanger and 1bowl. All happened between few weeks period, last sat neighbour missing gold bracelet and the malay aunty also say suspect that. That place was not develop for quite some time and was leave empty, not surprise THINGS occupied there. Months back her back had red scratch marks and right hand got a swell palm print, even the neighbour did complain to her about strange things happened to them as well.
She once yeld ask those things not to disturb anymore, after that till today ntg happened but the neighbour still having these kind of experience. Well we both as a strong chinese beliver, as long we don't disturb them then "they" dun come disturb us.

Apart from the "Don't disturb them, they don't disturb you", Chinese also believes that if your "chi" or life force is strong, you won't encounter or see or experience any of these things.

Yup, that is what I hear also. Since you are stronger they cannot or dare not disturb you.....

So, can we practice "tai chi" to increase our chi energy?.....ha! ha!

Nonit so mafan, ngor tei yat chai sek lychee(pronounce as lai-chi).."lai" means come in hokkien..automatically all the "chi" will come..hohohoho..