Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
Yes, if im not mistaken they did transfer 'them' to another location away from klia. Because during the testing session, pilot cannot land the plane. The flight crew said they saw too many human beings at the runway where they're supposed to land, but the ground crew sees nothing. Harun din was the one who negotiate with 'them'.
My dad told me this story and he's one of the people behind the existance of Klia.

Yes, if im not mistaken they did transfer 'them' to another location away from klia. Because during the testing session, pilot cannot land the plane. The flight crew said they saw too many human beings at the runway where they're supposed to land, but the ground crew sees nothing. Harun din was the one who negotiate with 'them'.
My dad told me this story and he's one of the people behind the existance of Klia.

Ah! then those workers who saw them were before they were transferred, as pilot testing means building was completed. Those who saw was during building time.....

I think the building is already complete at dat time. And all staff must be on standby mode. Then only they can do the test to see if there's any flaws in the plan.
But according to my father, Harun din didn't manage to transfer all of them away. There's a few who were still there.

its a very busy place and hard to realize whether it was human or "the thing" when u bump onto any of it

hmmm i had kind of stay in Glory Beach Resort 8 years ago. Tat incident totally shook up our fly n it is still very fresh in my mind.

cut it short, my whole fly planned for 1 nite stay in Glory Beach Resort afte my SPM n my cousin STPM. So 3 days after the test, we were preparing for our vacation. All my fly wen in first except for me and cousin brothers, as we need to close his shop before goin PD.

All went well. Afte closing the shop, we left to PD ard 11.30 pm. We were jokin through the journey and had sum gud jokes. Driving through the Lukut - PD highway, we receive a phone call from Uncle A sayin that Uncle B is not feeling well and wants us to be asap. Sensing of something wrong we had to speed up to the destination. But my cousin brother didnt say anyting else afte so many tym pestered by my sis in law. He keep on stating everyting is fine.

Afte passing through the guard house, i can see my whole fly were gathered in the ground floor with my uncle B sitting on the chair. Reli sumting was very bad had happened. All hell break loose once we got down from car n heard tat actuali my uncle B had a heart attack.

We laid him on the ground, n start to do CPR. But everyting is over...... He had passed away in the Resort itself.... n it was futher confirmed by doctor upon arrival of ambulance.

But the misterious thing is he jus underwent full body check up about 2 weeks ago n everyting is seems to b normal. No indication of heart attack.

It was sumting wrong wit the Resort as my uncle B was sitting alone in the balcony while my whole fly were inside the living hall. The sliding door was half open so tat he can chit chat with my fly. My fly only realise after couple of minutes wen he didnt reply to their chit chat. So our unanswered ques is wat reli happen wen he was outside? Is he reli had a natural heart attack or isit due to shock from seeing sumting?

Even my mum had a ghost bump earlier wen she entered into the Resort's room, but kept quite as she dowan to spoil our holiday mood.

Family.

Anyway regarding heart attacks it can happen to anyone at anytime. On the news there was this perfectly healthy super fit teenager who was the taekwando lead and was super active in sports. One day eating popcorn in front of the TV with the GF he just had a heart attack and died.

If you look at disclaimers for medical checkups, they never claim it's 100%.

I agree. I think the teenage Malaysian bowler in the Back up team also died of heart attack. My cousin died of it while playing tennis in his early 40, and he is very fit and healthy. Teen days represent school and Uni team one.....so cannot say for sure.....

Family.

Anyway regarding heart attacks it can happen to anyone at anytime. On the news there was this perfectly healthy super fit teenager who was the taekwando lead and was super active in sports. One day eating popcorn in front of the TV with the GF he just had a heart attack and died.

If you look at disclaimers for medical checkups, they never claim it's 100%.

Can happen to anybody, even super fit pro footballers

Does anyone here wear talismans? If yes what talisman you wearing and where you get it from?

I forgotten what mines called but it was a gift from a friend who had that talisman. Apparently he was supposed to give it away in order to use another one. Dunno how it works.

i wear 2 thai amulets...a somdej and a pitta.

lots of ppl will say need to wear odd number, but as long as u r comfortable, it's fine.

not all amulets can wear at the back...

i hv a lp thud in my car...lp thud amulets supposely to protect u from accidents...

hmmm i had kind of stay in Glory Beach Resort 8 years ago. Tat incident totally shook up our fly n it is still very fresh in my mind.

cut it short, my whole fly planned for 1 nite stay in Glory Beach Resort afte my SPM n my cousin STPM. So 3 days after the test, we were preparing for our vacation. All my fly wen in first except for me and cousin brothers, as we need to close his shop before goin PD.

All went well. Afte closing the shop, we left to PD ard 11.30 pm. We were jokin through the journey and had sum gud jokes. Driving through the Lukut - PD highway, we receive a phone call from Uncle A sayin that Uncle B is not feeling well and wants us to be asap. Sensing of something wrong we had to speed up to the destination. But my cousin brother didnt say anyting else afte so many tym pestered by my sis in law. He keep on stating everyting is fine.

Afte passing through the guard house, i can see my whole fly were gathered in the ground floor with my uncle B sitting on the chair. Reli sumting was very bad had happened. All hell break loose once we got down from car n heard tat actuali my uncle B had a heart attack.

We laid him on the ground, n start to do CPR. But everyting is over...... He had passed away in the Resort itself.... n it was futher confirmed by doctor upon arrival of ambulance.

But the misterious thing is he jus underwent full body check up about 2 weeks ago n everyting is seems to b normal. No indication of heart attack.

It was sumting wrong wit the Resort as my uncle B was sitting alone in the balcony while my whole fly were inside the living hall. The sliding door was half open so tat he can chit chat with my fly. My fly only realise after couple of minutes wen he didnt reply to their chit chat. So our unanswered ques is wat reli happen wen he was outside? Is he reli had a natural heart attack or isit due to shock from seeing sumting?

Even my mum had a ghost bump earlier wen she entered into the Resort's room, but kept quite as she dowan to spoil our holiday mood.

Dont cincai blame ghost for anything you can't explain or are unsure. Full body checkup will only detect obvious problems. Some heart problems are not obvious and can only be checked if you visit a cardiologist and tell them to conduct a thorough examination.

Actually alot of doctors ask people to exercise, and most people thought its only to keep your body healthy, but actually, from exercise the doctors can detect the signs of your heart problem earlier. For example, if everyday you can walk 5km without problem, then suddenly the next day, you can only manage 2km before you suffer from chest pain + breathlessness. This is a very early sign. If you only sit at home or sit whole day at office, you arteries may get clogged before you feel anything wrong. By the time you get heart attack its already too late.

Imagine this.. While you were cruising at the highway at night at the speed of 120km/h above, and realize someone was running next to ur window and look at you.. hahahahah... =)