well i shared mine once encountered
this happen when i was 15 where i lived in boarding school
as usual learned smoking and on night around 1 am where me and 4 of my friend decided to have a puff
so all of us went to our hostel back emergency stair at and have a puff as they usually a place to avoid get caught by our teacher and we have a person stand and look for teacher for lower level and upper level as were at third floor and if we get kantoi we can run to below level and vice versa
at first nothing were wrong , as usual talk cock sing song with some laughter
then we heard sound of people knock the metal rail , so we heard and standing by to toss our cigarate , but the fella who standing guard saw nothing and we took a glance and nothing were there , so since cigaratte are very rare and expensive we decided to continue and though its our imagination , few sec later the sound continue and every1 heard it and suspect something amiss and about to run upstair
1 of mine friend and me decide to take a look and we saw a head with long hair without body were floating heading toward us
so in that moment of panic i shoved and pushed people infront of me toward upstair but another friend who were stood standing guard there facing the thing were stunned and froze that he were standing there but another friend who was behind me were quick enuff and pulled him along to run upstair , we ran like madman toward upstairs and hid in a empty room
we dare not go out till morning and the fella which were stunned and facing the thing he said the head was a women's head and she was smiling at him
till now i dont dare go to any back stair of any kind