Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
I did suggest it at one time but it's actually not allowed in the morgue. Something about confidentiality and all.

Yup, I think not allowed to show out.......

Your friend though sometimes scold the things, but a few stories he also scare mah.....

Yup, I think not allowed to show out.......

Your friend though sometimes scold the things, but a few stories he also scare mah.....

Yalor.. but I guess these small things like poltergeist he not so worried. The missing door thing was the scariest encounter he had. WAhaha.. all the other stories he shared are about how his assistants react to bodies and corpses. Hehe

About his bravery, I just remembered a story from a friend about his friend who is a pilot. Having flown around the world, he has staying in hotels etc., so he is quite accustomed to these things. This story was about him overseas and could not get a room. After going to a few hotels which were also full, he was too tired, so he pestered for a room, so this hotel had this room which they warn him beforehand but he said it was okay. He was so tired he went straight to bed. According to him the thing switch on the lights, the TV, so he just off them, then on again, so he just cover his head with pillow. Then it seems the thing jump on him so he had to fight back, Getting loose he ran out. Never had he encountered one that fought with him. Never knew also where he stay that night?......:sleep:

Woo.. you reminded me about a story I heard from my ex-air stewardess friend. Ladies have the best stories, lol!

Like your pilot friend, she travels a lot and stay in all sorts of places. Her airline allows them to stay in 3-4 star hotels only but that's quite comfortable as it is. With her other stewardess friend, they stay together and apparently it's a 'code' that all stewardesses stick with. If possible they never stay alone. Usually for safety purposes and 'other' reasons.

One story she had was from an asian country (no country named) where they checked in a 3-star hotel. The minute they stepped into the room (they knocked first), they felt a chill and had a very nasty pungent smell. They wondered what it was and my friends colleague went into the toilet and screamed her lungs out and ran out pale white. A 'body' was floating there and was staring at them with a pretty nasty look. Both ladies apologised like mad and ran out to the reception and demanded to check out without paying. Ended up checking in in another hotel nearby and they never told the reception what they saw though.

Don't say them, even if me also scream mah!
But never found out whether was a real body or thing?

Don't say them, even if me also scream mah!
But never found out whether was a real body or thing?

Good question! No they didn't!

Personally though, I don't think I'd ever want to go back there to find out!

ha! ha! you are right, so more if it gets up, lagi teruk......

Erm.. the body was hanging there, so it wasn't lying there. Well either way it's not something I want to witness in this lifetime.

Oops, sorry misread, as in toilet and floating, I thought in bath tub.....:confused:

Er.. I gotta go ask her again. Either way dunno la!

where are the rest of the scary fellas? :biggrin: so quiet lately

I used to stay in this apartment which is a hostel of a college in KL. So there was this semester break where all of the people in those 4 rooms(3 twin sharing rooms and 1 single room) went back and I was the only one left because I still have classes for my course. Usually when this happens, I'll just go over to my friend's place just beside my apartment (Yes, I am very scared of those kina things:afraid:) but too bad he went back to JB too. I have no choice but to sleep alone for that day and I got woke up around 3++am when I heard noises of women chatting outside my room. Why am I so scared? It's just some girls chatting right? NO. The whole block is for guys and girls are forbiddened to enter that block, and even if there are girls, they wont be at the same floor that I'm staying in and definitely not in my apartment where all my roomates are back at their hometown. I got pretty scared and I just blast my speakers with Kpop untill the sun came out, then I went back to sleep again. That's basically the scariest thing that happened to me. Might sound not so scary, but when if you're in the same situation, I doubt that you be laughing when it happens..

Btw, I've heard worst stories from the girls living in another hostel provided by the college which is not air-condition. They claimed that they saw "something" under the bed and they moved out of the hostel the next week and rented a room privately.

if u take a peek, maybe u see pretty chicks there with lacy pyjamas.....they knew yr housemate went back to hometown so they came to seduce u ler..think like this wont scare the shit out of u lor...i think better rite

Wah! this is very scary woh! Some more, more then one chick......hahahahhaha:biggrin:

if they are real chicks from the hotel next door....good! u wont regret...:)

hahaha...this kind of suck i am ok, if that kind of suck dry and become zombie or dry corpse...then better don lor....