how to upgrade B8 brake system

Levin92 said:
jz wonder use diifferent muffler will effect the boost???

yes, if you go for 3" muffler and the inside pipe is more than 3" you will feel the power and the boost is different. i'm running 3" muffler and the inside pipe is actually about 4" all the way out 5". the power compare to my earlier 3" all the way is different.

so for turbo you must look for bigger muffler. pls dun go for 2.5". cox later you may upgrade or up boost.

just wanna check..tkk..can you pm me how much if i need to install a vr4 twin pot..into my laser s..??? could you check for me pls...thanks

fresh.com said:
just wanna check..tkk..can you pm me how much if i need to install a vr4 twin pot..into my laser s..??? could you check for me pls...thanks

hi dude, when are you coming down? pls make it on weekend. i bring you to see my pomen ok. he will adivse how much will cost... few of my friend running b8 using vr4 or evo twinpot already. the disc rotor is dam nice when you put in 15" sport rim it fit nicely and they are using it in Sepang track.

my next project will be breaking on the twin pot.

kewl...bro...thanks..i try to get my anual..cause i cant get weekend off...will let u know soon....

thanks again

Huhu... this is so cool.... :D Where is all this place runstop and skyzone? sorry, me newbie here :) also... can anyone recommend a good brand of brakes steel braided hose? Thanx guys :)

SkyZone is located in Aman Suria...
RunStop is the brand of the disc...
Braided hose can get from Rosedi Auto
Call 012-658 2251 Ah Thong at Skyzone
and 03-5638 8911 for Rosedi Auto, ask for Jeffery...
Tell them a Black Ford TX3 recommended you...

CHEERS

really.....

Khorne... How in the world do i qoute what you wrote?? Huhuhu :) Side stop for a while :) Skyzone is in Aman Suria?? Where? Im at aman suria everyday except on friday :) By the way... thank you so much for the info brotha :) Really appreciate it :)

Cheers to you :beer:

gonstar said:
Khorne... How in the world do i qoute what you wrote?? Huhuhu :) Side stop for a while :) Skyzone is in Aman Suria?? Where? Im at aman suria everyday except on friday :) By the way... thank you so much for the info brotha :) Really appreciate it :)

Cheers to you :beer:

Press the
button...
Anyways there's only 1 black FORD LASER TX3 that goes to SkyZone...
Call Ah Thong at the number in my earlier post...

Write your reply...