B8 180 & B8 210 differents

Lan Dugong said:
azam,
u've given the wrong BPD throttle body code!
So whats the code?if im not mistaken,as i see on 210 throtle body is BPC26 and 180 is BP26.correct me if im wrong...

we all...otai ma....that Y...we are here....heheheheheh
but azam...ermm...epoh mali talak sombong..kincin talak bunyi!!!

oit?no wonder i feel somthing in my throat..rupe2nya manong had betraid me.Kutuk belakang pnya olang...huhuhuhuhu.Khianat negeri!!hehehehehe...ipoh?who's from there?

ayakkkk..... just see the turbine lorr... if dam big means it's tuten lorr.. and hear the turbine spool also.. bearing spool stim maaa..

Lan Dugong said:
u saw on 210 throttle body? whose throttle body?
i see on Iman210,but maybe my mistakes.So whats the code on the throtle body?

Iman 210? i check with him already.
Maybe your mistakes? no...not maybe, but it is your mistake.
the code for 210 throttle body? infos already given in one of the replies. pls read back and click links if there is any.
adik azam, i suggest u pay more attentions when there are replies. dont quote other people's names and their engine bay unless u are really certain on the facts. The person u quoted might not like what u have said. becoz the ownership of his engine belongs to him!

cheers....

Lan Dugong said:
Iman 210? i check with him already.
Maybe your mistakes? no...not maybe, but it is your mistake.
the code for 210 throttle body? infos already given in one of the replies. pls read back and click links if there is any.
adik azam, i suggest u pay more attentions when there are replies. dont quote other people's names and their engine bay unless u are really certain on the facts. The person u quoted might not like what u have said. becoz the ownership of his engine belongs to him!

cheers....
ok,sorry for da wrong info..tq for correcting me.Aiyak,kapla sudah srabut raya2 ni coz to many food i take on raya..hehehehehehe!!!

JarsOfClay said:
me from ipoh la manong...heheh hey azam u ipoh which part?
ipoh?im from the biigest kg in malaysia,Manjoi..hehehehehe.I still live there right now.Where are you from?

ohh u from manjoi ah...me stay nearby fair park...i used 2 go majoi alot last time...hehehe u know la bikin motor days all

huyoo..so u r from ipoh.when can we meet?pm me for ur phone no!this saturday free or not?if free come to ipoh railway station at 9pm.k?

bro azam me currently in kl studying...but i go back ipoh every 2 weeks...i wont be back this weekend...pm me ur phone number i will call u whn i get back 2 ipoh...maybe can meet up go "yum cha"

got your pm already azam...hey u got hang out with the killerbees member's in ipoh?

azam...
the greatest B8 monster in epoh

so JarsofClay...b careFull

JarsOfClay,
Killerbees member?huhuhuhuhuhu,just hello me and then we meet up.What kind of car r u driving?

Manong,
since when i'm the monster?u r the monster 380 whp!!!

manong... B8 180 monster with 380 whp at 0.6bar only!!!!
his car freaks me out...

manong... remember our agreement ok!!! don't tell any one

Write your reply...