Guidance and Tips on B8T & B8TX3

dyno

azam
you can hook up SAFC2 for fuel delivery adjustment, EBC for boost level adjustment and SITC fo rognitionn timing adjustment....all can go into B8T....
approx price 2nd hand:
SAFC 700
SITC 400
EBC 500
dyno tune 150
All these needed when playing high boost level....std boost tuning requires SAFC2only.....
Of course you need to change more parts for bigger gains hence bigger money spent$$$$$$.....
AM

huhuhuhuhuhu...$$$$ does matter..

Bydaway wanna cheaper plan for playing boost.My plan is to get..

SAFC 5 button RM350.00 (still planning to grab)
Tulang Ikan Boost Controller RM10.00 (not yet pasang)
210 Stock FMiC..(Not yet pasang)
(just 210 fmic,but my engine is BPT only,just dont want to upgred to bigger fmic,tak nak LAG)
is it ok?mybe just wanna upgred from tulang ikan tu EBC,but for a while with low budget $$$ is it worth?

one more,what is SITC?Do you have any picture @ detail about it?

woi azam....so xited ha...congrate azam...
hope u mega project success..
and foget 2 announce...the result..cheers.

blum buat lagila setup dia.once done and proven i will tell you,personally manong.Blk raya ni jmpe aku,k?

hai ...... just wana know ..... what is size for piston B8T .... ?

SITC u can get rm400 ka ..... order for me .......

i guys, so exited reading the forum...

azam, im driving a sampan too...and no time to search for all the trims and so on...so bogel now...haha...guys, i've posted but not much in return...im planning to get e manage for my sampan...does it work with b8?...any expriance?...bpt is 210 right?...im confused!

fmic tu amende?...sitc tu set ignition timing kan?

thanks...go b8! yah yah...

guys, sampan kat sepang 2nd round that day where from eh?...quite fast...